Another Ammo Resource


From a reader:

America’s Pro-Freedom Source For Buying Ammunition

Featuring super fast shipping and everyday low prices on a range of different calibers of cheap ammunition, Ammo.net also makes an automatic donation on your behalf to your chosen pro-gun or pro-military organization every time you buy ammunition with us. Simply pick your chosen pro-freedom organization once your order is placed and we’ll donate 1% of your order’s value to whichever organization you’ve chosen – at no cost to you. So buy your cheap ammunition here, get it quick at a great price, and support those who protect our freedoms – only at Ammo.net!

Added to the blogroll.

And no, Virginia – WRSA gets nothing for this plug.

8 responses to “Another Ammo Resource

  1. Not to pop this balloon, but Target Sports USA has cheaper ammo and it includes shipping. I know only because I shop around. I have NO personal interest in any ammo supply company. I am only a consumer. Ammoman used to be great but lately his prices have gone up a bit, and he too includes shipping. I’m just saying that ammo.net is priced OK but when you add 40 dollars shipping for a case of 223, the savings go out the window. Shop around.

  2. I don’t think the military supports my freedom at all. Just the opposite in fact. Just go ask Smedly Butler.

    I will not even consider doing business with an organization that supports our military.

    http://www.lewrockwell.com/hornberger/hornberger187.html

  3. It would be hard for me to switch suppliers. I have bought ammo from Georgia Arms for about 18 years. I never have had any bad ammo nor any complaints with them nor their service. I have bought thousands of rounds with some of my friends. They have anything from 22 to 45-100. From wad cutters to match ammo. They also sell componants. I bought shipped and bought from gun shows. I have even went and looked around their factory. If you call before a show they will make sure that they have yours brought and set aside. Hope this dealer does the same. Thanks, mwp

  4. Anybody know of a vendor who ships bulk .223 with 69g SMKs?

    Also, does anybody know … which … heavy Berger bullet will feed from un-modified AR mags? I’ve looked at their site and see six bullets at 80g and above. I’ve heard that one of them is real good in ARs, might be the 80.5 “fullbore” offering. Any experience out here?

  5. Having met and come to know many people in the firearms biz there is one quote that sticks out in my mind…
    “You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy. We must be cautious.”
    Come on smile you know it’s true.

  6. Here are two sites that anyone needing ammo should know about.
    http://ammoseek.com/

    http://gun-deals.com/ammo.php?caliber=.223%2F5.56

    • SaW….you beat me to the gun-deals.com link. It is a great resource for best price on ammo.

      DAN III
      “There Are Enemies Amongst Us”