Starvation Insurance

Jebediah Fisher Garden Seed And Products
Bill Nye has opened his non-hybrid, non-GMO seed business.

Consider adding to your preps.

I am.

5 responses to “Starvation Insurance

  1. Bill has a good thing going now. I recommend it Highly.
    Papa mike
    III

  2. Anyone who recognizes my name will know the disagreements I’ve had with Bill. And that the antipathy is mutual.

    However, this is a brilliant idea that Bill has had. And extra kudos for doing something with his idea.

    Yeah, Bill and I will probably squawk at one another again. But not about this. Good job, Bill.

  3. Reblogged this on Fighting For Liberty and commented:
    I have a permanent link on the right side of this page.

  4. Consider the following...

    I’m surprised at the lack of “consider the following” replies.

  5. Ordered the “Patriot Package”, if you dislike chomping on your neighbors I suggest you do the same. *AND* maybe buy a few hoes, rakes, and spades too.