Report From Commierado

people's republic of commierado
Read it all.

Any questions?

11 responses to “Report From Commierado

  1. Cancell my E-msil from getting any more subsctiptions

  2. cavmedic68whiskey

    The weapon and ammo buying frenzy of Dec/Jan gut checked Barry and his quisling whores and forced the disarmament bravado into the press conference of 23 EO’s.
    Without question, Barry has given his state and local criminal lackeys their marching orders: Attack and accomplish at the state level what we were checked from doing immediately at the federal.
    Currently, it seems as if many in the Patriot community fail to see this for what it is; orders coming straight from the white house.

    • Nope Cavmedic….we know where the marching orders are coming from. It is apparent the illegal Kenyan/Indonesian is directing this….well at least it is being orchestrated out of 1600 PA Ave. Hell, Stevie Wonder can see that !

      • DAN III, You doth protest too much, methinks.
        I did not point at you, as having a lack of
        understanding with my comment.
        My comment had to do with the lack of tactical
        understanding and connecting of the dots
        (the true origin, nature and purpose), by many
        Patriots,
        of the current wave of state by state attacks (red & blue)
        on 2nd Ammendment, Constitution and God given
        birthright to arm for self defense.
        Patriots are not infallible.
        Forgive me, for not being clear that I was not criticizing you.

        Sincerely and respectfully, not a mole, troll or LEO, cavmedic68whiskey.

      • DAN III, You doth protest too much, methinks.
        I did not point at you, as having a lack of
        understanding with my comment.
        My comment had to do with the lack of tactical
        understanding and connecting of the dots
        (the true origin, nature and purpose), by many
        Patriots,
        of the current wave of state by state attacks (red & blue)
        on 2nd Ammendment, Constitution and God given
        birthright to arm for self defense.
        Patriots are not infallible.
        Forgive me, for not being clear that I was not criticizing you.

        Most sincerely, not a mole, troll or LEO, cavmedic68whiskey.

  3. I think things are going to spark up from one of the states crossing the line rather than the Fed. Right now they have no target as you cannot directly attack the federal leviathan.On the state level it is a target rich environment, especially when they begin to enforce the new laws.

  4. And there are Americans who STILL believe the answer to defending one’s freedoms lies in the voting booth; in the courtroom. It doesn’t.

  5. Since I can’t get AR uppers or lowers and pretty much can’t get Amahl and any of the quantities I need where are the patriots springing up to fill this void with small mom-and-pop operations? Who in our community can make ar parts from scratch? We need our own suppliers and we need them now.

    • Homefront Defense

      I’ve got the 07 FFL, just need the money for the equipment so I can start to turn out my own barrels and receivers. Anybody feel like being an investor?