Quote Of The Week

bad day in three two one...
…If gun confiscations ever start, believe me when I tell you that they will never find me again – but they will see the results of my handiwork. They won’t know it’s from me, and they will never see it happen…

Captain’s Journal

Local, local, local.

3 responses to “Quote Of The Week

  1. Pingback: The Captain's Journal » Tactical Considerations For The Lone Wolf

  2. Try to find like minded people . It’s really hard trying to ‘ Clear the forest of all the wolves ‘ by yourself . Donner comes to mind .

  3. George Proctor

    Look at this new camera for the latest domestic drones: http://www.gizmag.com/argus-is-darpa-gigapixel-camers/26078/?utm_source=Gizmag+Subscribers&utm_campaign=ae5f11a576-UA-2235360-4&utm_medium=email
    Watch some of the night fires from Black Hawks and Wart-Hogs; Then look at the survaliance cameras everywhere, incloding along the intrestate highways. Try not to show a heat signal or be where they are looking…