ZH: Boehner Bill Passes – Here’s What Happens Next


Zero Hedge publishes this guide to the ongoing farce.

Don’t fall for the con.

4 responses to “ZH: Boehner Bill Passes – Here’s What Happens Next

  1. Who was that saying the tea and crumpets folks would stand firm?

    This is a foregone conclusion.

    The Dead Elephants will once again valiantly snatch defeat from the jaws of victory.

    I would pay these traitors more attention, but I have chickens to slaughter, a task infinitely more appealing to me that observing corpulent homosexual perverts screw this nation up beyond all hope for my posterity.

  2. It’s all theater for the ignorant masses.

    Bob
    III

  3. Who was that saying the tea and crumpets folks would stand firm?–AP

    That was I.

    As you can see from the article, Boehner cannot get support for debt extension from the tea party, so he will have to coax Democrats to support his bill.

    Why don’t you go pluck a few chickens instead of getting your feathers in a ruffle? :^)

  4. All this rhetoric for a simple answer to “what happens now.” Easy! Reid and the Senate reject the bill, load it up with crap that no one will ever agree to, and puke it back to the Congress. What I want to know is what happens on Tuesday, when no bill has yet passed. I smell “dictatorship” coming, with Obama’s name written all over it.