Anyone For Chinese?


NR: Obama Extends Terms Of Chinese Visas In US; More To Come

The world today seems absolutely crackers,
With nuclear bombs to blow us all sky high.
There’s fools and idiots sitting on the trigger.
It’s depressing and it’s senseless, and that’s why…
I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
They only come up to your knees,
Yet they’re always friendly, and they’re ready to please.

I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
There’s nine hundred million 1.357 billion of them in the world today.
You’d better learn to like them; that’s what I say.

I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
They come from a long way overseas,
But they’re cute and they’re cuddly, and they’re ready to please.

I like Chinese food.
The waiters never are rude.
Think of the many things they’ve done to impress.
There’s Maoism, Taoism, I Ching, and Chess.

So I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
I like their tiny little trees,
Their Zen, their ping-pong, their yin, and yang-ese.

I like Chinese thought,
The wisdom that Confucius taught.
If Darwin is anything to shout about,
The Chinese will survive us all without any doubt.

So, I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
They only come up to your knees,
Yet they’re wise and they’re witty, and they’re ready to please.

All together.

[verse in Chinese]
Wo ai zhongguo ren. (I like Chinese.)
Wo ai zhongguo ren. (I like Chinese.)
Wo ai zhongguo ren. (I like Chinese.)
Ni hao ma; ni hao ma; ni hao ma; zaijien! (How are you; how are you; how are you; goodbye!)

I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
Their food is guaranteed to please,
A fourteen, a seven, a nine, and lychees.

I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
I like their tiny little trees,
Their Zen, their ping-pong, their yin, and yang-ese.

I like Chinese.
I like Chinese.
They only come up to your knees…

4 responses to “Anyone For Chinese?

  1. Wait till ebola gets loose in Junggwo.

  2. nothing new here. Illegals aside, he Regime has long since stopped tracking the visas of ANYONE (homeschooling Whites excepted) who comes here “legally”. They stay as long as they want, leave when they want, or not at all. The borders are gone, and will only be restored via simple IFF, that is, a Race War

  3. Hold please while I consult with the noted Chinese Oracle – Sum Ting Wong.

    Him say you will learn to speak Mandarin and your teacher will be Ho Li Fuk.

  4. “They only come up to your knees”

    I was in a bus in Beijing back in about 1985. At 5’10” I was about the shortest one there, except for the Cantonese I was traveling with.

    I like people from all over the world except for one place, Washington DC.