TOWR: What To Do If You Have Nothing To Hide

simple jack

Lose your illusions.

Some suggestions on how and what to do afterwards.

Nine.

Months.

5 responses to “TOWR: What To Do If You Have Nothing To Hide

  1. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    When someone tells me they have nothing to hide, that makes them a government snitch. I try not to talk to such people.

    • “. . . that makes them a government snitch. I try not to talk to such people.”
      The latter has been my policy for quite some time. The former had never occurred to me, but it makes perfect sense. Thanks for the heads up.

    • I’ve found that to be true as well.

  2. Lost Patrol

    There will be (there is) a need for support personnel such as transport and logistics. Safe houses and farms. There are only a few positions: The Protestor, the Public Affairs both of which must have a “clean house” because they will be “checked out”. Operations which include such as logistics, safe houses, medical, comms, Intel and actual combat folks must never get involved with protest or public statements. One must pick their niche and remain within it. All positions are needed and for every shooter there is needed 10 to 12 support personnel.

  3. I might suggest a two pronged strategy.
    A) A stream of comms ‘with nothing to hide’, mostly family business type stuff.
    B) Secure comms for those matters that you wish to remain so.

    Electronic sweeps at first level are automatic. A sprinkling of secure comms amidst a blathering of family photos and the like is less likely to trigger deep search. An all secure stream will most likely trigger it every time. I may have nothing to hide but I do contracts and the like via secure methods. That’s my story and am sticking to it.