TOWR: Two Things You Need To Know About “Division”

White-Rose-02

The latest from TOWR.

Read and think.

6 responses to “TOWR: Two Things You Need To Know About “Division”

  1. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  2. Does anybody here question the motives of some female promoting anarchy?

    S//

    • “Some female promoting anarchy”? Where did I do that, exactly? At no time did I do that, nor do I agree with the concept. Decentralized resistance is not anarchy. At least you got my gender right. Although, quite frankly, I fail to see what that has to do with the discussion either.

  3. before Malheur, I’d trust my fate to no one in the “movement”. That self-inflicted clusterf**k tells me I’m right

  4. I’ll bet there was a point to all of that I read, but I still don’t know what. I got the division and movement thing, and be the leader you’re looking for, and in between. I guess it was just “look out for what is going on, and adjust and evaluate it.” Actually, I guess it all boils down to, who do you trust.