GoV: Caption Contest

erdoangela

Details.

Enjoy.

13 responses to “GoV: Caption Contest

  1. “Where do I sign up for mustache rides?”

  2. “Pull up a face. Have a seat”

  3. I can’t supply a caption to that, but I will tell y’all that the movement to remove all muslims from Anatolia is gaining strength every day. From Golden Dawn in Greece, to the resurgence of Orthodoxy in Russia, to the Armenians, Romanians, and Bulgarians, all of whom are part of Christendom and are tired of the filthy Turk.

  4. Islam. The opiate of the masses.

    • Mark Matis

      Not really, GS. That would instead be the circenses:
      The Media in all its forms.

  5. “Forget Constantinople, how’s about giving ME the works, Turk?” “Want me to show you how I got to be Chancellor?” “I’d like a slice of that Turkey, please.” “Wanna split this beer hall, and putsch it in?” “Allah, Allah, in Me!” “How’s your drumstick?” “We already own Greece, do you want it back?” “Hello, sailor, this your first trip to Berlin?” “Want to come down to my bunker, and see my etchings?”

  6. Where’s your burka bitch?

  7. oughtsix

    “Sucker!”

  8. “Is that an ISIS in your pocket or are you just glad to see me?”

  9. “Surely Allah loves those who fight in His cause” Quran 61:4

  10. Uncle Frank

    Of course I let Muslim Rapists in. How else am I gonna get laid?

  11. Jimmy the Saint

    “‘Kein Volk, Ein Ummah, Ein Prophet’ – how’s that one grab ya, Recep?”