Fred: On The Old Country

fred reed accept no substitutes

Well done.

Enjoy.

20 responses to “Fred: On The Old Country

  1. colddeadhandsdays

    On point as usual. I’d still rather be here than anywhere else. At least in the United States in the state I am in, we have the right to self-defense and we can carry a weapon to do so. We may not be free but we are free or anywhere else I can think of. I’d rather go down fighting and go down whimpering.

    I’m transcending politics at this point. I don’t much give a shit anymore about national issues and will try to insulate myself as best I can. I’m 45 now. I’m hoping for another 40 to 45 years. The key is to let go and except what will happen because I know that I can’t change it. If things start to get really bad where I am I’ll just move to wear mostly white people are and I’m sorry if that’s racist but that’s the way I feel.

    • colddeadhandsdays

      Christ text to voice on iPhone is almost not worth it but I can’t type as fast as I think so the stream of consciousness must be spoken into the dumb device…

  2. CA Warrior

    Well said Fred. I am with you. Just have to figure a way to divest myself from some “situations” and my solution will become clear. I just hope there is still a bit of sand left in the hourglass.

  3. ‘Murka aside, it’s not entirely clear why Fred emigrated to Mexico, a murderous pesthole run by druglords; when he could have simply awaited the northward, open-borders spread of that murderous pesthole. Perhaps beer is cheaper there. But most likely, his wife insisted

    • colddeadhandsdays

      His wife is Mexican…I’m sorry but as bad as this place is Mexico is FAR FAR worse..

    • Agreed. But it’s beyond murderous, the sort of killings that go on down there are the sort nightmares are made of.

      Fred better watch it though, if FUSA goes belly up, all those American ex-pats will be fair game. He’s not one even though he’s married to one.

      Mexicans only tolerate gringos because they have to. If given the opportunity they will prey on them and even kill them.

      I watched this group just destroy Southern and Central California.

  4. Josey Wales

    Dead.Fucking.On.

  5. Pingback: I’m still fond of the United States. I just can’t find it. | NCRenegade

  6. outlawpatriot

    I can relate.🙂

  7. Yeah. Agreed. So what’s the plan?

  8. I like Fred. He writes… “The public schools were not great but neither were they terrible.”

    Yea they were, I was there. They teach darwinian evolution which reduces man to no more than an “advanced” animal subject to the same “survival of the fittest / laws of nature” any other creature is subject to. In the end and at its core, such reality is “might makes right”.

    With such a baseline thought process, where else would we find ourselves but in the condition we are in?

    This is intentional from the get go.

    • outlawpatriot

      Mmm…really important to keep in mind that it is Darwin’s “Theory” of Evolution. Not Darwin’s Definitive, Without Question, This Is How It Happened Evolution. Even as of today, the fossil record just has too many gaps in it to make that call. Truth be known, there’s another theory out there called Punctuated Evolution. Simple translation, big rocks falling out of the sky. There is more than ample evidence that such events have happened in Earth’s history, the first occurring in the Permian Era. At each one of these events, dramatic changes occurred. Entire species were wiped out with others coming to dominance. The last event appears to have given rise to mammals after the demise of the reptiles because of the rock that landed near the Yucatan. Probably a more valid theory than Darwin’s.

      To get a flavor for some of the evidence, may I suggest picking up a copy of “Torrey’s Morphology of the Vertebrates”. One of the textbooks I had to wade through for my degree in biology. It’s a tough read, and it takes diligent study to get the premise, but it is a very serious work and excellent in every respect.

      The bottom line is this. The mechanism of evolution is real. It appears to always have been part of Earth’s history and is at work even today. It is observable and measurable. That’s just all there is to it. To deny it’s existence is just plain ignorance.

      And I’m an Adventist. Try to figure that out.😉

      • “The bottom line is this. The mechanism of evolution is real. It appears to always have been part of Earth’s history and is at work even today. It is observable and measurable. That’s just all there is to it. To deny it’s existence is just plain ignorance.”

        Me, I’m a Bible believer. I believe that God created the world in 6 literal days. I’ve been called ignorant more times than I can count because of it. That’s okay… the world has its wisdom and God has shared His with those who want it.

        Any kind of species to species evolution is purely ridiculous. There is zero fossil evidence but much “artistic” foolishness found in textbooks the world over. I posit that such is the second greatest lie ever told and stems from the first; the first being “ye shall not surely die” (Gen 3:4). One species simply cannot become another through random cellular/genetic mutation (error). Darwin says from “goo” to “you” via the “zoo” if I might borrow a quote from my friend Zane Newitt. Such is patently absurd.

        I do not deny inter-species variation; just examine dogs. A dog however will never, given even multiple trillions of years, ever become a cat or a dolphin. A dog is one “kind” and a cat is another.

        Gen 1:24-25… “And God said, Let the earth bring forth the living creature after his kind, cattle, and creeping thing, and beast of the earth after his kind: and it was so. And God made the beast of the earth after his kind, and cattle after their kind, and every thing that creepeth upon the earth after his kind: and God saw that it was good.”

        If we believe what the Bible says about Jesus dying for our sin, why would we doubt what His book says about how His creation came into being? The worldwide flood of Noah provides the most logical explanation of the fossil record among the varied geological strata. It was sudden and incredibly violent. Large particles settle quickly while smaller ones remain suspended in liquid longer. An entire earth’s worth of life perished and was buried in under a year. The surface of the earth was scoured completely and given opportunity to be populated again thanks to God instructing Noah to construct the saving Ark. Millions of years are simply unnecessary, but its what the world uses to begin to discredit and cast doubt upon Gods Word. The blood of Christ is the Ark today.

        Question… If a man believes himself to be evolved from simpler life forms, where might the next step of evolution take him? What are we “evolving” into?

        Gen 3:5… “For God doth know that in the day ye eat thereof, then your eyes shall be opened, and ye shall be as gods, knowing good and evil.”

        Does not man want to be his own god? Adam sure thought it would be a good idea. How badly do some men want to rule over others? “divine” right of kings and all… All our problems begin here with satan’s lies coupled with mans ego and Gods Word explains every bit. It is not hard to understand, but after centuries of disinformation, it is hard to believe. Thanks be to God that He preserved His Word as promised for anyone to read.

        Psalm 12:6-7… “The words of the Lord are pure words: as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times. Thou shalt keep them, O Lord, thou shalt preserve them from this generation for ever.”

        • gcp,

          The statement was:

          The mechanism of evolution is real.

          Is it possible that (small e) evolution is one but many tools The Creator uses to fashion His Work?

          In other words, actions or ideas which tend to diminish civilization ultimately destroy those (or even their distant progeny) who practice or promote those actions or ideas?

          Small e evolution sounds a lot like “sins of the father”.

          No fossil records required.

          Tom

      • BlueMntCeltic

        Punctuated Equilibrium is the theory I think you are referring to and it requires the mechanism of ‘hopeful monsters’ a reference to the emergence of a species wholly intact from an ancestor of the previous generation with no intermediate stages, e.g. macro-evolution from micro-evolution, which by the way virtually every evolutionist of note (except I believe Ayalla) was in favor of as of an article in Science circa Nov. 1980. This idea of species emerging from one generation to the next ‘as if by a miracle’ persuaded me to accept the more Biblical oriented version of speciation.

  9. I don’t mind at all if Fred lives in Mexico. With me, it’s that “freedom thing”. If I truly believe it, then it’s Freds’ call. When I was 18, I left the Catholic Church, and the Democrats, because they left me. I left the Republicans in 2001, because they left me. Then I decided to quit hanging with others, and hang out with myself, whichever way that was. Colddeadhandsdays, I hear ya. I’d druther hang out with whites too. I learned this the hard way, having been victimized by blacks enough to know the difference. I don’t care if anyone DOES say I’m a racist, because that’s just their tough shit.

    • Jim Klein

      I think it’s well covered in the current banner—“If someone can’t agree that your person, property, and people are unqualifiedly only your affair, that someone is your enemy.”

      The operative word there is “unqualifiedly” and it’s either yes or no. Best IFF I’ve come across, highly relevant here IMO.

  10. The question is, ‘how do you measure others’ against yourself. For some, the ability to party hard. For others maybe educational (or other) status. For some, maybe money/fixtures of wealth. But for some – the very few, maybe the judgment of character which rules most out of the picture. At one point in my life when it became necessary to self-inspect, I found that my value system (built up over a long course of time) was not compatible with most others. I like myself. I respect myself. I have a set of principals and (attempt daily) to live by those principals and to that end I do not need anyone else to make myself a complete person. Stand with me if you will: respect me for who I am, tell the truth and ‘man up’ when it’s time – all is well but if not, go your own way. No matter where I am at, what time it is or what is going on around me at least there is one person I can trust to do the right thing through thick and thin ….
    BTW, this is also how I judge others that come into my life either directly or indirectly. Seems to work for me.

  11. Richard Raymond

    Before Fred heads to Mexico he, along any others may want to view this current video of the horror’s going on there.
    First hour very, very graphic after that it calms down.
    But very informative!
    http://shoebat.com/2016/05/13/actual-human-slaughterhouses-are-being-conducted-where-masses-of-human-beings-are-being-ritually-slaughtered/