The FBI And Its Hacking Activity

fbi-building-157623706

Get safe online or get offline.

Other approaches are not wise.

4 responses to “The FBI And Its Hacking Activity

  1. How I would love to go back in time and have a heart to heart with that bright, Republican kid who said “… if you’re not a mobster, terrorist, or kiddie diddler… what’s the problem?”. Or, “There’s oversight. Its called the FISA court.” Sigh.
    Probably would also tell him to buy more .22 too.

  2. Grey Ghost

    The FBI can hack into any device in their possession and lot not in their possession. Don’t let the media or naysayers convince you otherwise.

    Don’t feel too bad about the “statist shit”… EVERYBODY (including myself) who went to public school in this country has been brainwashed in some manner or another… some of us find our way clear of the brainwashing and others not so much, though it takes longer for some than others. For me as a poor southern boy, I knew something was wrong when I was forced to memorize Lincoln’s Gettysburg address in 5th grade,,, I just didn’t know how bad until a couple of decades later.

    /r
    Grey Ghost