New Woodpile’s Here!

1941-wash-dc-DC3-flight-arrival

Enjoy.

9 responses to “New Woodpile’s Here!

  1. I’d like to say that getting the Woodpile report as part of WRSA is like getting a bonus book. I savor reading it and it gets more of my “magazine” type reading time. Sometimes I save it for Saturday early morning over a pot of coffee. The 2-for-1 deal is much appreciated! Both WRSA and WR should keep up the good work.

    • +1
      In the olden days, leisurely reading the entire Sunday NYT cover to cover was a treat. Now that I am better informed, the Woodpile Report is my preferred substitute. Love the layout, the gorgeous photos he chooses in addition to the articles. A very pleasant read indeed. Thankyou WRSA.

  2. the lurker

    Now I can be somebody!!!

  3. Our president seems to be taking his new job as bathroom monitor quite seriously. Perhaps an American “journalist” should ask him on live tv if his “wife” is really a transgendered man as rumors have persisted, and if “his” children are adopted.

    • Mark Matis

      You know full well that no “journalist” from the Western world is going anywhere NEAR there. Now on the other hand, if he’s stupid enough to go to Russia, I would LOVE to see that.

      Russians don’t appear to have much taste for chimp dick.

  4. Great to see those old photos of people enjoying themselves while flying: leaning back and relaxing, spreading out and smoke em if ya got em. That was when the US was a free country. Now we live in a police state, and our president is our bathroom monitor.