In Praise Of Defenestration

983907_orig

Brock explains.

Think about the impact (heh) of a single flying local councilcritter.

20 responses to “In Praise Of Defenestration

  1. I’m all for it, but if no height is available, then a pit full of starving wolves will do. And if none of them, then strapping an M18A1 Claymore mine to their face, with a time fuse applied, will work pour encourager des autres.

    • Shinmen Takezo

      A slit-trench full of burning truck tires will work just as well FYI.

      The plumes of acrid, billowing black smoke will send a highly visible, ominous warning to those who need to be warned.

    • It would be cruel to starve the wolves first.

  2. Have to be in an area that wants to get rid of corrupted official’s for that to work though…

  3. outlawpatriot

    Ok, I’m in. Just need to know one thing. How many of us are going? Yeah, sorry. It always boils down to numbers.😉

    • No offense but when my time comes there won’t be any “I will if you will”.
      Each serves his own master be it self, fellow man or God. In my case I’d like to believe it’s gonna be a threefor.

  4. As much as I like the idea, one must observe the proprieties ya know?
    * Going out the window is reserved for busted Wall St brokers.
    * Ousted Pols are delivered the Tar and Feather treatment.

    Tradition can be useful at times.

    • Mark Matis

      Good luck touching any of them until after their Praetorian Guard decide they chose the wrong career.

  5. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  6. The Walkin' Dude

    I always like a good helicopter ride for commies🙂

  7. Sounds great. So who is going to do it and take the imprisonment and execution?

  8. Jimmy the Saint

    Not looking forward to the Diet of Worms part, though.

  9. I like it. You don’t have to reload gravity and it never breaks if the tyrant is dropped improperly.

  10. this needs to happen to each and every lawyer:

  11. Yes, I like it.