Mastery

Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 11.09.16 PM

From the Blogfather.

5 responses to “Mastery

  1. FrozenPatriot

    I’m under “FBI investigation”. They interviewed me recently after an anonymous tip about some anti-gubment something or other. I told them I would never question or rebel against our beneficent overlords, and quietly wondered on whose side they’d’ve been in 1776. Then I wondered where they’d left their red coats.

  2. If you are under FBI investigation for destruction of emails, running an unsecured server, transmitting classified information via unsecured server, while Secretary of State, you shouldn’t be allowed to run for President. What a hypocrite!

  3. Virgil Kane

    What is the line between investigation and surveillance? They have us all covered one way or another.

    I see that today the narrative is that he was a queer. I’m sure that next we’ll hear that he went to church to pick up chicks…err dicks and wasn’t really all that religious, so he wasn’t a Muslim and this was all homegrown terrorism.

  4. They interviewed the Muslim rat at least twice, decided he was a definite threat, and let him go hoping he would do something just like this, thus giving the demos a sick reason to further push a gun ban.

  5. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..