To Our Friends Overseas

fuck the eu

In the UK and elsewhere:

8150904

20 responses to “To Our Friends Overseas

  1. Can’t make head or tail of this. They let the sheep vote , then freak out when they show signs of voting to leave. Then MP is shot right on cue. Then EU bigwigs say we don’t care about your stinking vote. Now market doom is supposedly going to ensue. I’m looking for the plot here but maybe these freaks are finally losing control?

  2. Jimmy the Saint

    Fuck Angela Merkel?

    Pass….pretty sure there isn’t enough heroin in the world to make that an attractive proposition. Better her than Helen Thomas or Bella Abzug, I suppose, but that’s about the best that can be said.

  3. My sentiments exactly, gentlemen.

  4. There are many solid,squared away Europeans. Same as the USA. Are they willing to fight for freedom and liberty?
    I guess we will have to have a “kick you square in the nuts” moment. After the intense pain subsides, a few hard cores will seek revenge. Revenge is not the end game. Removing the dirty bastards from the earth is the end game. Do not get provoked into stupid, poorly planned confrontation. The dirty bastards are aware that the curtain has been raised. Are you willing to pursue truth and liberty? It will come at a high cost.
    Venezuela style starvation,plundering and pandemonium is coming our way. Tribe and ammo.Your best friends.

  5. Grey Ghost

    George Soros said any country voting to leave the EU would be sorry. Hey George FOAD the sooner the better. IF the Brits go, then it’s only a matter of time before others do too.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

    • Yes, sir. Precisely what scares the hell out of the gangsters. (Last time someone tried that here they got invaded.) I’ve got some poppin’ corn – this should be interesting, to see if there are any men & women of resolve left over there.

  6. Well “said” !

  7. Stealth Spaniel

    Let us pray that Britain comes to its senses and votes to exit the EU. Sovereignty is worth EVERYTHING!! Chart your own ship and keep to your own house!

  8. Expecting the Eunuchs of GB to save the Western World is a bit of a stretch.
    Expecting the cowboys of the USSA to step up isn’t all that promising at this point. Perhaps after the sElrctions, IF Hilarity assumes the throne then we will be more comfortable with the Abandon All Hope of a negotiated resolution with tyranny. “May you live in Interesting times.”

  9. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  10. just plain todd

    ha ha! love the first flag, but ya know what? fuck most of my fellow murikans. they voted us into this fucking mess for at least the last 3 generations. fags want guns now too all of a sudden? fuck our rights, we gotta bake their wedding cakes or get run out of business. fuck revolution 2.0. wake me up for the civil war 2.0 lotta scores to settle. i’m with t-fat. 200 mil americans gotta go before we can start over

    • outlawpatriot

      That’s why you’re “plain”. And the T-Fat thingy doesn’t help.🙂

  11. This works for me. If they aren’t from here, fukkim and the horse they rode in on.

  12. the Brexit vote is more elite theatre. An actual exit can take place only when the debt-bombing Judeo-banksters and their shabbatz goy political class are Jo Fox’d, that is, physically exterminated

    • outlawpatriot

      Ya know? It’s raining here right now. How ’bout a weather report.😉

  13. I really like how I’m supposed to vote … in order to exercise “self-determination”.

  14. colddeadhandsdays

    I don’t believe ANY vote will not be fixed.

  15. To all those who say, Don’t Vote. It is your right to not vote, and I understand completely. Voting will probably have no effect whatsoever on what actually happens in the end. I will vote because it remains about the only thing at this point I CAN do, as a way of registering my opinion about what goes on. All negatives aside, I can do something as opposed to nothing. In the very near future, I doubt there will be any voting, only a lot of shooting, and who knows how it will end. I had to wait a long time to be able to vote, and a lot of men and women better than me died to give me the chance to vote. Whether my vote has value or not, it is mine to use. And I for one believe in using absolutely everything I have in this war, no matter how small a contribution to victory it has. Do as each of you will. I can do no less.