Brushbeater: RaDAR

radarlogoorangeonblackbnourl640

Get your comms gear running for real.

Even if you have doubts re its tactical utility come The Bad Times.

radar-promo

Zoomie_RESISTOR

copy-of-resist-bw-finger-solo

11 responses to “Brushbeater: RaDAR

  1. Grenadier1

    Sounds like something I can get on board with. Will get the 817 ready and the loop antenna.

  2. Jimmy the Saint

    The boar image reminds me of the old KSHE logo

  3. Virgil Kane

    Concerning the 817, is W4RT still in business? I’ve sent a couple of emails with no response. I need a battery for my 817 and I like the specs on his.

  4. Bucephalus

    Cool, thanks

    73

  5. Grey Ghost

    Love large wire loops fed with openwire line to a 4:1 balun and up as high as the slingshot will allow. You might be surprised how far you talk with 15w or thereabouts.

    /r
    Grey Ghost