The Firepit Is Already Lit And Will Be Ready For Roasting In About Six Months

Wolves and lambs.jpg~original

Consider deeply the second and subsequent order consequences of the events described.

There is no way out but through.

Wolves-Eating-Sheep-e1352597761413

33 responses to “The Firepit Is Already Lit And Will Be Ready For Roasting In About Six Months

  1. Name (required)

    That’s a good description of democracy, except what’s a sheep doing in a nation of wolves? Any form of government is likely to work better in a homogeneous nation.

    Remember, diversity is our weakness.

  2. “I am fond of pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals.” Winston Churchill

    • Mark Matis

      There are a LOT of people in this country who are fond of pigs. Except the ones they are fond of do NOT treat them as equals. The people do still, however, enjoy their filtered coffee and donuts, no matter WHAT the pigs do.

  3. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    How much time do we have left?

  4. 174 days CA.
    It is a crap shoot if this Republic makes it to January 21st 2017. But I’m betting the political class isn’t going to make it 174 days.

    • How much can I improve my PT baseline in 174 days?
      How much can I improve my marksmanship 174 days?
      How much can I improve my ammo stores in 174 days?
      How much can I bullet proof my business in 174 days?
      How can I better prepare for VenezuelUSA in 174 days?

    • “A guy who puts his money where his mouth is.
      Do you understand what your comment is to guys like us?”

      Funny I don’t recall seeing you in formation during my 6 years as an Infantryman.

      But I’ll take that bet. Put your money where your mouth is.

      How about we go $10.000.?

    • Well? Don’t have 10k to spare?

      Hell, I keep that in my front pockets.

      cat got your tongue?

      Bueller? Bueller?

      Like you’re going to fight anyone for your liberty with only the lint you have in your pocket. Poor punks like you fuck it up for everyone else. You haven’t figured out it takes $ lots and lots of $. Something FreeFor has very little of.

      • Bob Barker! “Reach into my pocket an pull out a hundred dollar bill”…

        Sorry DanIII. Couldn’t pass that one up and if you’re listening to this guy you need more help than even he does

      • Jimmy the Saint

        “Don’t have 10k to spare?

        Hell, I keep that in my front pockets.”

        Then the meth franchise is doing well, I take it?🙂

        • Everywhere I look there is widespread poverty, and for the life of me, I don’t know why. Of course if you happen to be one of those who think a 8 hour-a-day job is going to get you where you want to be, or drink a case of beer nightly after work, or well, you get the picture…
          If you can’t pull 10k out of your pocket after working your entire adult life there is really something wrong with your managerial skills or you just don’t provide enough value to the job market – probably both.

          Just telling it like it is.🙂

  5. FrozenPatriot

    The problem behind the third statement is that the populus is sufficiently ignorant so as to be fooled into thinking that the supreme Court rules on issues. Kings and emperors and dictators rule. The supreme Court offers opinions, and it is up to the legislature to pass laws which are legal. That the sheep lie supinely on their backs while their alleged servants run roughshod over them is the fault of the sheep, not the government wolves. Wolves gotta wolve; they know only violent supremacy. Were an alpha wolf to disappear periodically, the rest may start to entertain leaving the sheep alone, as mandated by the Constitution. Any sheepdogs out there any more? Perhaps they’ve all become feral, and thus indistinguishable from their wolf brothren, except for their super secret fusion centers and elaborate sheep cages… Those are the worst abusers of the sheep, because they have the trust of many of the sheep.

  6. Which is why this lamb will never be disarmed. Molon Labe!

  7. Grey Ghost

    All politics in this country now is just dress rehearsal for civil war. — Billy Beck

    I recall reading this quote several years ago and thought, now this guy knows what the fuck is happening in this country!

    /r
    Grey Ghost

  8. I myself believe the Republic died the day Bush II signed the Patriot Act (the what? The Fucking Patriot Act, mutha fucka!) in 2003. But July 5th, 2016 (When the FBI wonk said Hillary fucked up, but shouldn’t be charged) will do as well. Either way, dishonest bastards doing dishonest shit, for the umteemth dishonest time. However, the hyenas should remember that when they stroll around doing their hyena thing, sooner or later, the lions show up.

  9. Get more ammo and add to your pantry.

  10. Blazing Apostle

    Thankfully, there is always a comment or two to remind us that tfAt is 1)wealthy 2)trained in infantry skills, and 3)a braggart, and a condescending asshole.
    Please, sweetie, keep.a lot of cash in your pockets. When it goes loud, I’ll appreciate it. Not that cash will still have value, or I need it; but it will be fun to see the look on your face as I take it.
    oooooooooo…. six years as an infantryman… and still no respect for your betters. No one is impressed…

    • oh go fuck your sister – again. asshole.

      • Do you actually have a sister?

        Projection.

        Look it up.

        • Hey broken little old loser of a man. Drop dead already, You have no worth and are just a burden to the system.

          In other words.

          Die you old pile of garbage and take your nasty hag of a wife with you.

          • That tears it you cancerous bag of suppurating pus.

            Come say it to my face.

            Try making me as dead as you wish, cockholster.

            Say whatever you want to to me but bringing my wife into your pathetic little cess pit of fear and loathing is beyond tolerance. Make you feel all baaaadass flinging your reeking diarrheaic monkey shit at the mirror?

            Talk about worthless… all you got is money, or so you claim. What’s “money” worth these days? About as much as your ignorant, irrelevant, crude, offensive, blasphemous, worthless and barely intelligible vomit.

            “On the Thirty first floor, a gold plated door, won’t keep out the Lord’s burning rain…” Gram Parsons

            More good news and wisdom here:

            http://www.elyrics.net/read/g/gram-parsons-lyrics/sin-city-lyrics.html

            • Your projecting again ZERO 6

              cockholster
              pathetic little cess pit of fear
              flinging your reeking diarrheaic monkey shit at the mirror?
              Talk about worthless
              ignorant, irrelevant, crude, offensive, blasphemous, worthless and barely intelligible vomit

              Ha Ha Ha you crippled little weakling.🙂

      • Blazing Apostle

        ….as soon as I’m done with yours, coksmoker. feel good, bitch, to meet your better? why don’t you and Kerodin go back to dreamland, we’re tired of your delusional bullshit.

        • The shut the fuck up you bottom feeding POS. Face it, most of you are angry that your lives amounted to nothing more than a greasy beard, a body full of infected tattoos and cheap dollar store shit in your shack and your front yard- if you even have one. Get a damn job.

  11. The graphic is marvelous, just the sort of meme that we need to circulate. Having said that, it continues to astonish me that people waste their time interacting with trolls, apparently unaware that this interaction just keeps bringing ’em back for more. The energy spent in this foolishness? Wow…

    Although I could make a spectacular case should I choose to, I try to NOT sing my own praises in these settings. It is not about the PEOPLE! Rather, I would let my ideas do the talking. The inverse of an ad hominem fallacy (“I am awesome, therefore I am right! LISTEN TO ME!!!”) is just as fallacious. Unfortunately the Patriot community seems to have a number of idiots serving as counterparts to those on the left.

    The culture of America is truly at an end

  12. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  13. tfAr-t you sure do know how to make friends and influence people.

  14. The Usual Suspect

    I love this shit, idiot trolls and people w/thin skin.