Fade To Black

fade_to_black_by_canaris1780

SSI: Rawles on Madame President Clinton’s Coming War on the Blogosphere, and Your Countermeasures

Got samizdat?

8 responses to “Fade To Black

  1. I like JWR most of the time, but his comment, “I aim to misbehave.” while not original, seems to me, based on what he intends to do, to not be very misbehaving. If moving yourself, blog, etc out of the country and continue blogging and living from afar is considered “misbehaving” then count me out. I can think of a multitude of ways to misbehave here and they don’t involve a blog… unless of course the blog looks harmless and is allowed by leviathan but has “encrypted” traffic within the written word of the blog… but you don’t have to run away to do that, just be organized and trained.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

    • Jimmy the Saint

      The simple fact is that most of the “misbehaving” done by anyone to date amounts to little more than baking their cookies at 35*1* degrees. There have been a few instances of substance, but for the most part – nothing. The biggest problems seem to be: (1) there is no consensus on when to do anything; and (2) what to do.

      Organization is going to be critical.

  2. Verily, a counsel of despair.

    The OP presents a whole long list of “things to be done” … rather than do the thing which can bring the nightmare to an end.

    Advice on a par with “stash your guns in a hole in the ground”.

  3. colddeadhandsdays

    Again with this defeatist run away bullshit….I don’t get it.

  4. Jesus H Christ. This whole mindset just demonstrates how the mentality of the new generation of murkins has morphed into cowards. No wonder why this country can’t win a fucking war. The goat herders are laughing so hard they’re peeing their dresses. I guess the safety of the dumb’d down fat lazy chill-dren, monday night st00pitball, and being a fat fucking loser drunk is more important than being a man. I’m so embarrassed to tell anyone i’m from this country. What a disgrace.

    http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/nation-now/2016/05/10/budweiser-renames-cans-beer-america-anheuser-busch/84176886/

  5. I will repeat the sentiment I have posted on another similar site for realists, I have enjoyed and will enjoy this site until January and Hillary takes over. after that, I’d say this site’s days are numbered.

  6. Looks like Mike Vanderboegh died today. I’m sorry he didn’t live long enough to see the Revolution start (unless it has started already).