Bezmenov Subversion Charts

Screen Shot 2016-08-14 at 11.02.18 AM

See “Bezmenov’s Love Letter To America“.

RTWT.

Do you understand yet?

Bezmenov Subversion Diagram

20 responses to “Bezmenov Subversion Charts

  1. I put us at Radicalism / Instability. Just one man’s opinion. It should get much sportier as we approach the ahem, choosing day of the new Monarch de Bannan. May the odd’s be ever in your favor or as Gen Mattis says, “have a plan to kill everyone you meet.”

    Stay positive, keep prepping. Learn new things every day by doing them.

  2. Reblogged this on The way I see things … and commented:
    When #Trump2016 wins the election that in no way means that ALL IS WELL.

    The SHTF is going to happen. Will you be ready?

  3. MichiganJim

    It is what we do. End of story.

    • Alright, Klein, your new nick notwithstanding, same old shtick.

      Who is “we,” you anticollectivist you? And what is it that “we” do?

      It’s what “they” do as well, donchaknow….

      and, btw, there is no “end” of the “story” that you would ever acknowledge,
      or comprehend.

  4. Old Soldier

    Very confusing post – small type for old eyes; where’s letter. How about some clarification for the old farts. I’m sure this post is very important. I’ve seen the interview of the KGB agent on the subversion process – I’m former MI. So I have a pretty good idea of the subject.

  5. Brazil. Ryan Lochte, 3 other US swimmers robbed in Brazil http://www.foxnews.com/sports/2016/08/14/ryan-lochte-3-other-u-s-swimmers-robbed-in-brazil.html

    Browns rioting in Milwaukee.

    100 of them caused 40 cops to flee. As of now, Milwaukee government is not in control of the city.

    What if 100 million armed white men decide to show solidarity?

    • Publius,

      I’d take a hundred of them and all of them followers of WRSA. Just one catch….I get to pick the top ten of the hundred !

  6. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  7. -posted @:

    “You can’t do this; I treated you like my children.”
    …progressive last words

    https://voxday.blogspot.com/2016/08/mailvox-reluctant-revolutionary.html

    SATURDAY, AUGUST 13, 2016
    Mailvox: the reluctant revolutionary
    From a reader deep in the belly of the Beast:
    I am a teacher at a public school in [REDACTED]. During our first professional day this year our faculty was introduced to a new administrative mandate from the state bureaucracy. At the conclusion of the presentation we were permitted to comment. I asked the presenter if she thought the educational bureaucracy was insane, evil, or both. My comment elicited a few chuckles from my colleagues. She responded that she thought the new procedures would make her a more accountable teacher. I rejoined that it would make of me a revolutionary. Once again my colleagues chuckled. Teachers are some of the worst sheeple on the planet.

    I later approached a colleague who is a close ideological ally. “Well, [REDACTED], which is it?” As is frequently the case with him, he was quick to hit the mark. “If they’re insane, it makes logical sense to accommodate them. If they are evil, then we are morally obliged to fight them.” Spot on. He is good like that.

    I tried to suppress my thoughts for the rest of the week, but the realization wouldn’t let go. I had become a reluctant revolutionary. Or rather, to be more accurate, the state had made me a revolutionary. The idea sickens me. I didn’t ask for this. I have never aspired to this sort of vocation or anything like it. It’s one of the last things I would ever wish upon myself. But here I stand.

    The comment you posted this morning from the German president about something being wrong with the people brought to me another sudden realization. Leaders as a class have never studied the antecedents of revolution. If they had, they would keep on their desks a handy checklist and refer to it often. But they truly are clueless. Revolutions are not a form of spontaneous combustion. I am reminded of the final words of Madame Ceausescu as she was put up against the wall: “You can’t do this; I treated you like my children.” Clueless to the bitter end.
    Or, as Aristotle put it, some people cannot be convinced by information. Never forget that. They genuinely believe they are our masters. I expect events will eventually convince them otherwise.
    Labels: decline and fall, mailvox

    POSTED BY VD @ 8/13/2016 02:29:00 PM
    109 COMMENTS:

    • Mtnforge,

      The author of this commentary posted at voxday never posted what the “mandate” was. Calling itself “reluctant….” is not the correct screen name for this .gov school teacher. “No Nuts….” would have been more appropriate.

      This government teacher’s anonymous remarks, cut & pasted here from the Voxday blog, is worthless, meaningless. This new, ahem….”revolutionary” didn’t have the ‘nads to tell the readers what the terrible “mandate” was that would be forced upon it and it’s fellow teacher union members.

      Right behind cops as being no good, I put government school teachers a close second.

  8. Every time I read a post concerning Bezmenov I am stunned how dense the electorate is. Our current education system depictes Marxism as just another of the many societal systems. Marxism is a death cult and one day we will have to face them with guns in hand.

    • That time is here. At present BLM is their most visible violent and increasingly armed proxy. Then there is the use of force and weapons by federal and state actors. It is a sure bet there are other weaponized proxies waiting to be deployed.
      Think of all the false flag or manufactured crisis’ over the last decade plus where violent acts for political gain and social engineering has been committed.

  9. The archive.org link has a myriad of “download” options if you want to read the whole book by Bezmenov. But the two graphics are a decent short synopsis.

    If you believe Bezmenov’s analysis, then I agree with Tom we are at the end of “radicalism” and near the beginning of “power struggle.” The shooting starts right after or during the end of the “power struggle” phase. By definition it will mean the prepping phase is over! Accordingly, CA will in the near future have to upgrade the threat level to something above “spicy”.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

  10. From another Russian who loathed Communism and loved America, an analysis, at a much deeper, fundamental level, of the subversion of open society.

  11. The Rothschild’s plan to keep getting rich. However, at some point in the future, even this will destroy them as well. Globalism/multiculturalism via Agenda 21 will leave them with nothing but a pile of cash with nothing to buy ad no one to influence.