Dear Liberal…Here’s Why I’m So Hostile

Don-t-disturb-me-I-am-disturbed-enough-already

Well-written and reasoned.

I can no longer do that gig.

But I am grateful to those who can.

For a while yet.

15 responses to “Dear Liberal…Here’s Why I’m So Hostile

  1. SemperFi, 0321

    CA, In full agreement.
    We are way past trying to explain ourselves to a group of insane, brainless people who are already in Riot Stage-1, they are beyond listening anyway.
    They will push and bully, and burn, until hopefully, they meet a wall of lead the likes of which they never imagined. Kinda like Gettysburg.
    If not, then they will win, and have their way with the rest of this nation, to do with as they please, and start killing their own kind.
    Hopefully, by that point, I won’t be here anymore.

  2. No One You Know

    A close and dear friend of some 30+ years, a largely apolitical person, expressed disgust over the Orlando shooting in an online venue.

    Then she called for an outright ban on “assault weapons” and their ammunition.

    I blocked and deleted her from every aspect of my life, to her great consternation. No warning, no explanation, no second chance.

    I no longer trouble to debate the ignorant or the foolish. I am not interested in their opinions or in changing them. Time is short, the road is long and the burden is heavy.

    Lighten your load.

  3. another hopeless “conservative” who thinks the collectivists are open to “rational argument” and “facts”. What they understand…is exactly what they have planned for us: a bullet through the head

  4. Well written and reasoned, certainly, but as a 2012 essay, one overtaken by the subsequent 4 years of events.

    I humbly suggest we are at least to the lacing-up-the-boots stage of preparing to stomp mudholes in peoples’ chests and walking them dry.

    And while we’re at it, sorting out a few handy pike poles for the severed heads to come wouldn’t be amiss either.

  5. Nailed it on many fronts. We must clean up this mess because our children will not be able to given the playing field the globalist scum have laid out. Collective evil is everywhere these days and it’s portrayed as good by a media without fortitude.

    • Jimmy the Saint

      “our children will not be able to”

      Most of the young are in favor of the mess, unfortunately.

  6. Useful. Not a bad thing to have words available at certain moments for some to use in place of instantaneous rage. Doesn’t take his final paragraph out of the mix. Thanks for linking.

  7. No. Screw this pablum. Liberals are the enemy, pure and simple. They conspire to kill us socially, culturally and nationally. Conduct yourselves accordingly.

  8. This reminds me of someone I know….

  9. I’m hostile not because I cannot control that the country I grew up again is going away, its following a pattern of many countries before it. I’m hostile that at some point I may be pulled from my car because I’m white by a bunch of people I have been paying to allow them to live as they wished now think I am the problem ? wtf !
    i am no racist but sometimes you just gotta play the percentiles. I say it’s time for the whites to move to Canada, man the border and not let anyone in that’s not white and doesn’t know how to shoot and doesn’t have a bible on them.

  10. “I can no longer do that gig.”

    That’s a feature, not a bug.

    I know you know why.

    Almost time.

  11. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  12. The Left intends to kill you. Faux debate us merely a delaying tactics on their part.

  13. Sweet ride, well done, but sadly your target audience was common core before it was called Common Core. You lost them five sentences into the message. These Red Doper Diaper babies 2.0 have been brought up to hate everything of this country and no amount of verbiage can permiate that mush brain. As for the choir, Amen keep preaching it needs to be said.

  14. More CONservative bullshit about winning “hearts and minds”… in other words, if we just talk to them they’ll eventually “understand” us. It hasn’t worked so far and it won’t work in the future.

    As has been said, the LEFT and Islam are aligned, make no mistake THEY are your enemy as they will eventually make you a felon and kill you. Once conflagration starts… there will be only one way to win it… hoist a BLACK FLAG, take no prisoners and give no quarter to the LEFT.

    /r
    Grey Ghost