Life In The Fully-Politicized Society

images-2

RTWT.

And those who haven’t read We, The Living really should.

15 responses to “Life In The Fully-Politicized Society

  1. ‘America is being held hostage by a tiny minority of absolute lunatics for whom owning two, three, eight or even 10 guns is simply not enough’

    http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/study-3-owns-50-guns-held-hostage-article-1.2798077

  2. This article brings back memories of taunting and holding my
    father and mother accountable for what they taught me, specially
    my dear father, while I, no more than eight years old simply told
    the “apparatchiks” – No! and not accepting their “titles” or belonging
    to their bullshitvist brainwash. Still remember the words of my father
    telling me, once I reached teen years, of the many warnings he got of
    me getting killed once I got older.

    “Seek ye His Kingdom and His Righteousness”

  3. Sad truth, I think its all genetic. America was built by folks that were independent minded. They came to America when things were harsh, and damn near impossible to even survive. Groups of those types of people came for about 300 years. Then came the late 1800’s to early 1900’s after the industrial revolution created a demand for employees. I believe it was this wave that started the end of our nation. Yes, all those folks that came to the US for its wealth and prosperity. Those were the folks that talk about seeing the statue of liberty instead of the untilled, bolder filled soil as their predecessors did. They came because it seemed easy(-ier). My personal theory claims that most liberals come from this stock or later immigrants.

    • I agree absolutely. My ancestors came here in the 1600s and 1700s, and helped carve a civilization out of wilderness. The later immigrants came for the spoils made by possible by the pioneer founders. They then had the nerve to stick a “give us your tired” plaque onto that statue.

      Early America was a largely Anglo-Celtic society. The more it has since diverged from that, the less fiercely independent and liberty-loving it has become.

      • Remember St. Augustine Florida? Not to mention all
        those “old Missions” throughout, even to the West?
        Something like 123 years before 1600’s & 1700’s.

        No biggie… I think it has to do with history repeating itself,
        whereby people loose track of His Kingdom – The Way,
        electing benefactors to exercise authority, weakening,
        not strengthening by way of coveting people’s goods,
        by force, not free will offering.

        “Every man to his family and his belongings”

  4. Waiting in Idaho

    Mr. Cuntsman needs to come out West and meet some normal Americans, instead of his hive dwelling butt buddies. He would just expire of palpitations. My daughter has more than 10 guns and if he called her a whackjob, she would kick his skinny ass.

  5. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  6. Waiting in Idaho

    My comment should have been to the link tfA-t cited. Sorry.

  7. Stealth Spaniel

    Very truthful article. For those of us who wasted the required time at a university, I can absolutely verify that idiocy rules the day. I was chastened because, as one professor said, you work at not fitting in. Translation: I refused to believe or tow, the political line of the school. My independence, my ability to have a life outside of school that no one else was part of, and I had the audacity (Barack word!) to think for myself. I enjoyed learning the things that I didn’t know-but what I didn’t know was small indeed. Every person is better off to get a job, experience the world, and be tumbled and beaten into a diamond. Apprentencing needs to make a comeback. The 4 year indoctrination centers need to go.

  8. I argued my conservative position in a class one day, and made my UCBerkeley-educated professor lose her temper and swear at me in class. Ever after, when we again had classes together, she would always tell the other class members about me, that I was the only person in her life that made her blow up in a class. One for me…

  9. Food and the means to produce more, tools that you can ply a trade and maintain your property, fuel and a means to store along with mfg bio-diesel, wood stoves and enough wood for a year, communications independent of someone else infrastructure, ammunition, there is no such thing as to much. Training with friends and family.

  10. “…winners & loosers are being sorted and designated…”
    “…avoid the patsy status…”

    Published on Sep 20, 2016
    Negative interest rates and cash control seen as best way to slough
    off debt over to you
    Who’s the Patsy?—If you don’t know it’s probably YOU
    TRUMP Terrifies the Establishment…Proof?…Bush Sr. supports Hillary!

    “Every man to his family and his belongings”

    PS The New Deal was NOT new