Via Twitter.


Related, from GVDL:


dead elephant dance party 2014

10 responses to “Heh

  1. I tweeted for the first time yesterday. It was about Trump and the pussy comments. Went on mittens romney’s site and other “r” peoples sites. Told them they were all bitches and shills.

    Went back tonight and they are all silent as of now… Asked them their thoughts……

  2. I thirsted for this, and got it.

    DJT: “If I win, I am going to instruct my Attorney General to look into your situation. Because there’s never been so many lies, so much deception.”

    HRC: “It’s awfully good that someone with the temperament of Donald Trump is not in charge of the law in our country ”

    DJT: “Because you’d be in Jail!”

    Yesterday, I thought I would crawl over broken glass to vote for this guy. Today? I’ll follow the crawl with a swim across a river of salt water.

    • And I’ll be right with you.


    • for some reason ex-GI’s comment reminds me of a NYC experience. I was out riding my bicycle thru Central Park around 9 PM, and I nearly ran over a fish that was walking across the road. An actual fish; they have these walking fish in Florida too. So, for safety’s sake, I picked it up, walked over to a nearby lake, and put it back in the water.

    • In the words of Doc Holliday in the movie Tombstone, “Isn’t that a daisy?”

      I can now die happy.

    • That exchange may have been the most epic political burn I have ever witnessed in a debate. I am sure there were others but that was a hydrogen bomb level of burn.

  3. Trump grabbed this election by the pussy when he suckered the press into covering a pre debate press conference where he brought out several of Bill and Hillary’s rape victims. He then placed those women in the front row of the debate audience. Then he OWNED that stage during the debate.
    Hillary has gotten into a mud fight with a pig. And Trump has a mountain more mud to throw than Hillary. Trump is in his element. The GOP elite are speechless after Trumps devastating counter attack tonight. Everyone had jumped ship. Except for the alt-right. Again. When things were darkest 24 hours ago, the alt-right simply doubled down on Trump. No hesitation. They had even recorded a ” Grab the Pussy” song. The GOP elite are speechless at the frenzied counter attack by the alt-right. Even the dems are in shock and awe of this relentless army of Pepe. So am I.

  4. “They thirst for death”. If they want to line up, I’m all set to make that happen. If I were the RNC chair, no one would be running for national office that wasn’t at minimum a church elder and have books by the likes of John Stott and Martyn Lloyd jones on their bookshelves. When you have spineless people without good foundations running things, this is what you get.

  5. robroysimmons

    We’re also seeing the end of a political strategy “The nice white woman” strategy will follow the Southern Strategy to the graveyard of political strategies.

    BLM will attack from the Left and the alt-right will attack the Nice White Woman political strategy from the right.

    Can you believe we are being scolded by polygamist Mormons on the need for sexual prudery? Fuck em in the ass

  6. We have reached peak corruption at all levels–the antidote is Trump.