That Was Quick


Via Twitter.

14 responses to “That Was Quick

  1. Hadenoughalready

    Bwahahahahahaha My sincerest condolences to the fly’s family and friends.

  2. Btw, the fly that landed on Hilldabeast’s face last night was merely doing what flies do….procreating the next generation of politicians on a nutrient rich surface. FLM, Flies Lives Mattter.

  3. The Hilldabeast’s is no longer just PC, she’s PE ( pharmaceutically enabled).

  4. Too funny. I needed a laugh this morning. Hey Comey, did you find it as humorous as I did ?

    • Jimmy the Saint

      We at the FBI are taking this possible terrorist attack against the totally 100% innocent, brilliant, and beautiful Mrs. Clinton very, very seriously, I can assure you, citizen.
      – Director James B. Comey, Jr.

  5. Well, at least the ointment’s safe.

  6. Thats funny

  7. The poor fly had to find a turd to land on so it could get the taste of Hillary off its tongue…

  8. LightninBolt

    A fly “nose” what shite smells like! Obamy and Rotten….lol

  9. Or maybe, just maybe, Hiligula forgot her little “speaker earpiece”
    and the fly was a drone which missed the ear hole, and started crawling
    on the a–hole🙂

    Oh… never mind…
    First Love first:
    “Every man to his family and his belongings”

  10. Rosie–“I interviewed #PaulaJones on my talk show in 1998, Hollywood went berserk on me bc I did not ‘support’ rapist Bill Clinton. I got cancelled.”

  11. European American

    That fly that landed on SHITlaries head last night was a mini drone giving her an injection of her meds.

  12. The Usual Suspect

    No that fly was a messenger from her master,
    reminding her that she is not alone, and further
    reminding her that her soul is not hers.