“Take Out Your Tomahawk And Go To Town”


A reader sends some thoughts on next steps for DJT.

Akin to what a senior ADA taught me as “The Three Rules Of Trial Advocacy”:

1) Fuck me? Fuck you!

2) It is better to beg forgiveness than to ask permission.

3) When the ship is going down, fire all guns.

32 responses to ““Take Out Your Tomahawk And Go To Town”

  1. Shinmen Takezo

    Thanks CA for the fast link.

    You’re a mench.

  2. I reblogged this on TheBurningPlatform.

    Excellent essay. Brilliant.

  3. Check out the goon to the left of the guy with the bill the rapist T shirt.
    Look at his left ear.
    I’d say if I didn’t know any better somebody is running musloid security goons to control the crowds attending the barren vagina’s “rally’s”.


    • Or he could be hispanic. Would stand to reason that they could just as easily get La Raza to run security.

    • mtnforge,


      There needs to be a group of Trumpers, a squad or platoon size group at these Klinton rallys. And everyone carrys an Asp baton in their pocket. And when someone grabs the anti-Klinton Nationalist, the platoon beats the crap out of the Klintonite(s).

      Of course….one can dream.

  4. Billy Beck was right, there is no voting your way out of this. Barnhardt is right, none of these people are fit for office. None, not a fcking one including this turd.

    “I’ve known Jeff for fifteen years. Terrific guy,” Trump told New York Magazine for a 2002 profile of Epstein. “He’s a lot of fun to be with. It is even said that he likes beautiful women as much as I do, and many of them are on the younger side. No doubt about it — Jeffrey enjoys his social life.”

    Read more: http://dailycaller.com/2016/10/09/the-friendship-between-trump-and-a-billionaire-pedophile-that-nobody-wants-to-talk-about/#ixzz4Mm2OBJZj

    Y’all need to wake up.

    • Tom why is it Barhart or Beck is right?, God gave us the ability to reason, the intellect to think shit thru, and come to our own conclusions.

      It is my observation that ego kills. Their ego isn’t allowed to contribute to my death. Their opinions are just that an opinion, an observation.

      These people have contributed zero to my standing, my position, my direction, I got here all by myself. It’s mine I own it, right wrong or indifferent.

      I follow no man, I lead the way for me and my family. I pray to my God, I get it right.


      • Agreed on God given right to comprehend reality on this orb. God gave us eyes with which to see and also free will to choose.

        My comment about being right applies to the axiom:

        The fact that a given person is holding or seeking high-level public office is, in and of itself, proof that said person is morally and/or psychologically UNFIT to hold public office.

        I believe in the current situation she is correct. I think politics on the national and state level went to the dark side a long time ago. Has CONgress repealed their ability to insider trade? Are we involved in undeclared wars around the globe at this very moment? Are our borders secure?

        I could go on and on but there’s no point. I like what you said above about leading the way. Lead on sir.

        • Not sure any of this really matters at this point. The election has so polarized the masses, that no matter who wins, The Mob That Loses on November 8 will start to destroy this nation from the inside out on November 9.

          Best to stock up and organize your tribes while the tide is out. Four weeks from tomorrow, the tsunami comes calling

          • SemperFi, 0321

            Same thing I’ve been saying. I’m going to take a wild guess and say that the day after the elections, the losing party will come unglued. We are no longer a polite society, and when you look at the seething anger displayed during this years election campaign, it’s gonna get ugly, especially from the communist side.

    • Unlike Ms. Barnhardt, I am not looking for the Messiah to run for President of the United States. I believe that Jesus has more important things to do at this time. I am instead looking for Charles Martel. And I believe that Mr. Trump is a reasonable facsimile of same, especially in light of the other choices available. I’m not well versed on Duke Martel, but strongly suspect that in comparison, Mr. Trump is an angel. And for those harping on Mr. Trump’s past, I would note that even Jesus felt that a man could change his ways.

  5. BBC radio and GCHQ representatives today peddling the meme that, “Russian hackers are stealing the election from Clinton.”

    Obviously, they are tilling the ground … just in case Trump should win.


  6. He is definitely missing opportunities. He’s trying to be “presidential” and smear a little sugar on it, but he needs to be Donald Trump and call a cunt a cunt.

  7. The sad truth of it all is that DJ doesn’t have the Balls necessary. He’ll cow to his own campaign advisory committee. He’ll cow to his sons and daughters, he’ll simply cow. He’s all show and no go. He will not give the American people (and cuckoids) what they need to hear. He can only (and not by his choice) let down every freedom loving person on the planet —-> because he simply lacks the BALLS.

    I hope I’m wrong.

    • Did you watch the last debate?
      He just told his opponent in front of a National audience that he was going to put her in jail.
      He had Bills assault victims sitting in the studio audience and he pointed them out with Bill sitting right there.
      NO politician, from either party period has EVER done that to the Clintons. No one has ever called them to the carpet for their crimes in public the way he did in that debate.
      That was balls.
      Now he may be a lot of things but you cant logically say he lacks balls.

  8. My lawyer’s sage advice — “Discovery is a bitch.”

    • ROFL, this. Admit nothing, deny everything. Never apologize. Never deviate. Bleach, fire and ammonia are your best friends. Eyewitnesses are unreliable, it’s possessing items you shouldn’t that gets you. Just as Killary, Casey or OJ.

  9. I could have nailed every plank of that platform down with said named tomahawk. Well put Shinmen.

  10. I like #3. Fire all guns.

  11. 100 million copies of 50 Shades of Grey were sold and now the readers are offended by locker room talk of powerful man? Perhaps leaving out the whips and chains made his actions dirty.

  12. What’s he got to lose because we all know there are only 2 real viable options left.
    It either breaths life into what righteous good & morality is left in the dystopic Frankenstein body politic w/o a moral conscious. Since the end game is near & we already know we have been at War internally & America’s spirit is the target using classic Roman D&C tactics sprinkled w/ some Machiavellian 4th & 5th GW for added pleasure of the oppressed. It’s an Epoch in modern history w/ far more at stake than what most comprehend.

    Fire for Effect !

    Fire for Effect, Phazers on Kill….

  13. outlawpatriot

    Nice piece. Still don’t believe Trump is the answer to anything in the long run though. He would probably be rendered totally ineffectual while the possibility exists that he could become an American Mussolini. That, and he ain’t gonna win anyway.🙂

  14. I don’t vote but I do have opinions.The politically savvy move for Trump is to back out of the final debate by pointing out it’s nothing more than a political gang rape amply demonstrated by the behavior of Raddatz and Cooper. He can’t top what he accomplished in the 2nd debate. He wiped quite a few boogers on Hillary and he should spend the next few weeks in key battleground States hammering home those points.

  15. Would Trump and John Wayne have enjoyed having a beer together? I think so.

  16. Estwing makes a really nice Tomahawk.
    Nice double-bit hatchet too.

  17. We are heading into turbulent times. Not any one of us should think that we can handle this on our own. The best thing we can do is form real relationships with people we can trust. http://www.knightsofthewest.com

  18. We are heading into very turbulent times. Not any one of us can stand against the tide alone. We need to make real friendships with real people who we can trust. http://www.knightsofthewest.com