All Hail “THE INSANE CLOWN POSSE PARTY” (Formerly The GOP), Or…“How To Stop Worrying And Love The Piss In Your Pie-Hole”


Madness in all corners.

I’m sure it will all work out.


[/sarc off]

14 responses to “All Hail “THE INSANE CLOWN POSSE PARTY” (Formerly The GOP), Or…“How To Stop Worrying And Love The Piss In Your Pie-Hole”

  1. colddeadhandsdays

    This what I’ve been espousing all along.

  2. “With or without Trump, this revolution of his is likely to continue”

    Well yes, or the dead elephants will be vanquished for evah. The GOP is imploding spectacularly (like Building 7). Which is I think what the point was in sending Donny Drumpf into the melee in the first place. Whether the media is vilifying or praising something you can tell they’re lying because their lips are moving.

  3. “Trump” this, “Conservatives” that. Another waste of scarce electrons.

  4. Clown imagery. Keep it coming. Back in September 2008 I wrote:

    “Given the abundance of media imagery already deeply ingrained in the audience the picture of a posse of insane clowns armed with MP5s complete with sound-suppressors and laser-sites already leaps to mind with only a single suggestion.”

    “The mere potential for the molehill to grow into the mountain turns into a real crisis as the fear of what was possible makes it become reality.”

    Have we reached the time when people will call out to the mountains to fall on them?


    McCain and Ryan have both been returned to public office by their constituencies. Who are the real psychos?

  6. All we are saying, is…

    Works for me.

  7. One thing he didn’t touch on in the post is the rigged electoral process. But that can’t REALLY happen in the free constitutional republic of FUSA, right?

  8. It ain’t the Insane Clown Posse Party that will make things sporty, much as they would like to believe. It’s the Juggaloes that they created, that will burn down the house. The only way I can explain that, is to refer to what is often said, and as often ignored. For they sow the wind, and they reap the whirlwind.

  9. DAMN straight. Would dispute only one (implied) point: the “GOP brand” has actually been a total scam from Day One (i.e. well before anyone now living was even born).

  10. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  11. I’d heard of ICP before, but never any of their ‘music.’. Funny thing is, looking at our willfully ignorant, terminally stupid PC society…? And looking at the Kabuki that passes for “mainstream” politics…? Through those lines, ICP doesn’t seem so insane…

  12. Twenty something years ago, I heard the raunchiest song lyrics my delicate ears had ever been subjected to. Insane Clown Posse. Out of fucking control! Maybe that is why I enjoyed their shtick. Shook things up.
    The punch bowl got knocked off the table a long time ago. The major battles of subjugation and irrelevance were waged and outcomes determined decades in our past.We are playing catch-up. Don’t play catch-up politics. Play by your own fucking rules. Utilize the Hegelian dialectic philosophic approach of creating your own reality.Base your reality upon parameters of truth.Determine truth to the best of your abilities.That is what real. The rest is bullshit.

  13. Stealth Spaniel

    CA-remember the essay you linked to? We owe them nothing? Well, we don’t. I’m voting Trump, because if he wins, it helps me. But I don’t kid myself. What did the GOP do for any conservative, when we gave them the power of both houses? Did they PERMANENTLY REIN IN……………The IRS? The ATF? The EPA? Did they, once and for all time, enshrine the 2nd amendment as a GOD given right, that cannot be put asunder by any of mankind? NO, no, no, no, and hell no! The pricks took money, power, gratuities, and anything else they could lay their hands on. And fuck the Dirt People. So, I don’t kid myself. I will vote them in, because I hate Democrats and HIllary more. It puts the Civil War 2 time off a little longer. But the whole house of cards is coming down, and as long as I can protect me and mine, I could care less about any politician of any stripe.

  14. Heh… Reminds me of a couple quotes from The Outlaw Josey Wales.

    Senator: The war’s over. Our side won the war. Now we must busy ourselves winning the peace. And Fletcher, there’s an old saying: To the victors belong the spoils.

    Fletcher: There’s another old saying, Senator: Don’t piss down my back and tell me it’s raining.

    But my all time favorite which may well apply in the near future is…

    Josey Wales: Now remember, when things look bad and it looks like you’re not gonna make it, then you gotta get mean. I mean plumb, mad-dog mean. ‘Cause if you lose your head and you give up then you neither live nor win. That’s just the way it is.