Bracken Sends


See related here.

10 responses to “Bracken Sends

  1. Pingback: Bracken Sends | Eatgrueldog

  2. on November 8th, I will refrain from the act of voting since it does nothing but validate the (((System))). But I will watch the election returns come in order to assess future bullets-not-ballots battlelines.

    • outlawpatriot

      Why do I think that you are actually Haxo?🙂

      • SemperFi, 0321

        Had that same thought myself, his other evil twin?

      • Alan,

        He is the alter ego of Haxo, the closet moslem. Do some research…both Anton and Haxo are fictional characters whose nomme de guerre is that of a murderer and an assassin. Both ruthless killers in the land of fiction. Why do you think I address the sick fuck Haxo/Stuka Pilot/(Not So) Wise Cave Owl/Mohammed as I do ?

        Haxo and Anton are one and the same. Any way you dice it….he/she/it is an absolutely sick fuck !

    • It’s definitely the most we’ve ever wagered on a quarter, isn’t it?
      I’ll be right there too. 3 Weeks gang, head on a swivel.

  3. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  4. Anton, I don’t know about you, I’m voting Hilary Clinton all the way.

    I want to insure we get this slug fest off the ground, sooner rather then later. I initially was voting for trump, then thought fuck it, I won’t vote, after reading further comments here,

    Go Clinton, you the MAN!


    • Dirk,

      “I want to insure we get this slug fest off the ground….”. So, you’re just another paid shill flapping your fingers here and elsewhere. You’re not interested in Freedom and Liberty. You only care about the destruction of such.

      “”I’m voting for Hillary”. You’re a fucking weasel. Another one of Klinton’s bitches.