New Woodpile’s Here!

much-le-pater-1899

Enjoy.

8 responses to “New Woodpile’s Here!

  1. Their wishing about signals from extraterrestrial intelligences is grasping at straws. Blink an ascending list of prime numbers and there will be no doubt. But instead these aliens have such carefully subtle signals that it’s unclear if the starts are just running rough?

  2. OT: This stuff sounds like Bracken wrote it, FFS. Jeez.
    The whole thing is gold but 9.32 begins the Reconquista section.

  3. 2, 3, 5, 7, 11, 13, 17, 19, 23, 29, 31, 37, 41, 43, 47, 53, 59, 61, 67, 71, 73, 79, 83, 89, 97

  4. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  5. Ol remus’s opening paragraphs are truly enlightening. Read the words, ponder their points, and direction. I would really enjoy spending a day with him, just shooting the shit, you know, learning!

    CA, thank you so very much for making the intro to Woodpile for me. I cherish his musings weekly now.

    Dirk

  6. I could of sworn I saw these three along MLK Blvd last Friday night

  7. questionable

    Love the woodpile, thanks!

    On that old kelvinator: I had one in an apartment I rented 20 years ago, loved it.

    I now have a supposed energy efficient model in the kitchen that draws 250w running and roughly 800-1000w a day…

    In the back I’ve got a 1940’s fridgidaire that draws 150w running and 400-500w a day. Damn government and their energy efficiency ratings.

    But I get it they just want to help me…