Barnhardt: TOLDYA

_88160170_trump-promo

Trump Already Establishing A Cable Channel

#2016ELECTION

10 responses to “Barnhardt: TOLDYA

  1. Can’t see how a Trump’ News Channel would be permitted, if the Clinton-beast should win the election. She would surely ensure that it was destroyed in-utero.

    Unless … the two are already in collusion. But, I find that hard to believe.

  2. Shinmen Takezo

    I used to respect Barn-Tits…. no longer.

    She is just another religious nut-job angry that Jesus did not come down and run for president himself.

    And even if Jeasususussu did come down and run for president–he have to run as an independent, and even then he would not be allowed in the debates due to his low polling numbers.

    • It is this (Ann’s) mentality that will never permit the question of whether anarchy is doable or not to be answered. Within six months someone, somewhere would find it simply unacceptable these poor people haven’t been duhmocratized and drone the hell out of the country for our own good, cuz ‘Murica. I need a thrice-married billionaire or cat-lady to give me permission to do what exactly? Let’s not even talk about the simpering retards infesting every state, local and federal bureaucracy in this country. I have deeply held religious beliefs and that is precisely why I don’t need some suit in D.C’s guidance to understand raping kids is wrong. My goodness, are we really this incapable of living unsupervised? I’m at the point where I will volunteer for the alien abduction just to get away from the stupid.

      • Exactly. In Belgium they went 6 months without a gov. and Spain is in the same situation now and no-one gives a shit. This Trump tv network is old news, I heard it mentioned on Infowars more than once in the past year – toldya my ass.

        • SemperFi, 0321

          I know someone just like her, another religious wack job who sees themself as a modern day prophet, always sending out emails with “I told ya so, I told ya so!!!”
          Obviously in dire need of attention amongst their groupies.

    • Uhhh… I’m gonna’ have go with Shinman on this one.

  3. Clitler is your next prezuhdent.

  4. colddeadhandsdays

    Please… We’re hemorrhaging out our carotid artery and people want to focus on bullshit like this?

  5. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  6. If she’s right she might get more donations. What does she have to lose?