Steyn: Descent Into Evil

eurabia-1-500x488

Coming to a continent near you.

Funded by you, the taxpayer.

islam-usa

19 responses to “Steyn: Descent Into Evil

  1. He needs to meet up with some “Good Old Boys” from some of USA Southern States. The Good Old Boys would teach him about CASTRATION. I recall hearing a story about a rapist who had his nut-sack nailed to a tree stump (which was then set on fire) and he was handed an old rusty pocket knife so he had a choice of either burn alive or cut his own nuts off. Maybe that should happen to some of the Mooslime migrants so the word will get out to leave our children alone.

    • Maybe that instead ought to happen to some of the “Law Enforcement” officers who enable them. FAR more productive.

      • Hey cop hater, you continue to confuse the obvious. The cops arrested this puke, it was the lawyers and judges who let him go. Hopefully this short brief observation will help in reducing the confusion you seem to run into constantly.

        Now give me a big ol, ” fuck you pigs”. Make my day.

        Dirk

        • All throughout, the LEO prevented justice from being done by the victim’s family. The LEO are protecting the rapists.

    • Centurion_Cornelius

      Yep, StevenKY.
      North of the Ohio River, we just refer to it as “tree stumpin’.”

      It worked wonders for all form of rapists and perverts.

      But for the Musloids, I’d make an exception and use a DULL AXE.

  2. Stealth Spaniel

    Um….no. No and Hell no! If I go to a public pool (i.e. park, gym,community center) and I see some Raghead raping a child of either sex, this creep won’t get his dick out fast enough before it is no longer attached. Then, I’ll give him a Gaddafi. At that point, the child and I can go find the mother. I will explain to police that a gibberish speaking Hispanic man was incensed over seeing the act, and I was lucky to get the child and myself out of there. If enough recent immigrants, experiencing a sexual emergency, start losing a member……well at least they have 2 hands for prayer. So, to all the gents and ladies, keep that sharpie at the ready. You never know when you are called to rewrite history. The hills are alive with redemption, indeed.

  3. fuck’em

  4. “…You can pretty much carrying on doing all the things you like doing and the only difference is you’ll be doing them for your new religion: you can lie, cheat, steal, rape, kill women and children, and as long as you’re doing it for Allah and his victory over the infidels it’s cool. So we have not just a global terrorist movement and a global political project but a global gang culture insulated within the west’s fastest-growing demographic.”
    — Mark Steyn

    Gee, sounds a lot like the current regime running things.

  5. no worries, Trumpaholics. Your guy sez he will “vet” the Muslim invasives. As in “Sir (or Madam), R U a terrorist?”

    “Ah, no…not at the moment”

    “you’re in!”

  6. It isn’t the rapist’s nutsack I’m worried about, but that of the father of the 10-year old, and the kid’s uncles. Where are these men, and where is their manhood?

    • DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

      Sir: There are no real men in Eurabia any more. And, there are no real men in Twin Falls, ID. To quote the little girl in POLTERGEIST, “…they’re here.”

      • My friend, the biggest mistake one can ever make is Under estimating your enemy. Thousands of these men are hardend trained fighters who are second to no other nation on a field of battle.

        Take our tanks, our drones, our air cover off the table, and these guys will give a fair accounting. The difference is their ” All in”. For Allah. What I’m saying is, unlike us, they actually believe the shit their shoveling.

        Dirk

        • DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

          Mr. Williams: I hope you are right and I am wrong. I just do not see it. Having lived in Curry County for over 12 years, I watched a clueless population become totally co-opted by syphilitic politicians and Quisling rat bastards in the local clergy. I won’t bore you with anecdotal information, but now that I live in Rawles Land, I am seeing the same thing. Everyone needs to keep in mind it is not just the Pols, but the mainstream clergy who are undermining us.

  7. When courts embrace the tea boy culture it appears we’ve moved past stealth sharia and it’s becoming the law of the land.

  8. Perhaps the thousands (more?) of pedophiles in US politics, MSM, Hollywood, etc. would like the West to become Muslim, so that they can enjoy their past time without fear of prosecution.

  9. From the article, “AN IRAQI asylum seeker who confessed to raping a 10-year-old boy in a swimming pool, claiming it was a “sexual emergency”, has had his conviction overturned”
    Coming to the usa if it’s not here already. I am all ready to go full mob death and tie a muzzie’s feet to cement and through him in the lake if I witness something like that. I am young enough that I think I might get that chance before obamacare kills me off for being to expensive or the “wrong” answer to the govt doctor.

  10. Islam must be destroyed. Deus vult.