Is America A Nation Of Narcissists?

all-is-vanity

Dunno.

It hurts my feelz when you call me that.

7 responses to “Is America A Nation Of Narcissists?

  1. No, but Red State sure is….

    • Jimmy the Saint

      Yeah, was gonna say that the irony of Red State putting out an article about narcissists…..well, it’s palpable.

  2. More butthurt from those tratorous #nevertrump peons at that fat prick Ericssons’ site.

    Fuck their whining and projection. It’s cosuckers like them who are the narccicsts.

  3. Pride ultimately destroyed this once-great nation.

  4. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on ETC., ETC., & ETC..

  5. SemperFi, 0321

    Yes.
    I started paying attention to this some time ago since I also have several in my circle of friends and family. I think it was Kenny who posted this, and got me to thinking about it, since it so well describes our current situation;

    “The narcissist doesn’t want your love, they don’t know what love is. They want your admiration and your obedience as a player in their fake make believe world.”