Baugh: Faithless Elector Update

electorl

The game is afoot.

Stay tuned.

19 responses to “Baugh: Faithless Elector Update

  1. None of it matters.

    Scum. Is. Scum. Is. Scum.

    The 100-200 million murkin die-off cannot and should not be stopped.

    The sooner. The better. 🙂

  2. What is the point of posting this?

    What is the point of doing so with the phrase “the game is afoot”? It is not. Nothing is going on. There is one specific reference to one specific elector – a man who clearly states he fully expects Trump to be elected. There is no trend. There is no pattern. There is no evidence.

    There is only Baugh noting certain facts while ignoring others, and you going along with him, as though there was something to pay attention to.

    I have every expectation, based on the evidence available, that the number of faithless electors will be statistically indistinguishable from any prior presidential election – it is not unprecedented by any means. Constantly bringing this up as though it was something new and/or a potential problem, without supporting that attitude with evidence, is a very basic error on your part.

    It’s almost like insisting that they’re about to institute a military draft on the basis of one guy repeatedly failing to pass such a bill for the previous dozen years. Maybe you’ll actually admit you’re wrong, though.

    • Given the stakes, I don’t think it is unreasonable for someone to be keeping watch on the EC front.

      If things go there as expected, I will be happy to refund the price of this edition to any disgruntled customers.

    • Rollary are you smoking crack or are you doing a drive by troll misdirection?
      You certainly can’t be so incredibly nieve that after everything from gerrymandering to false media narratives, to using illegal’s as voting pawns, to vote rigging, rigged electronic voting machines, you can say with a straight face Tom Baugh’s observations and insights are irrelevant?

      Where you been the last 50 years?

      Me, I think your a deliberate shit stirrer who is attempting to discredit Tom and other American’s and their right/duty to question the veracity of the electoral process.

  3. JillStein (aka Commiestain) filed in another state today. I think your money’s good CA (except you didn’t clarify fiat or real money).

  4. I 100% agree with the Texas guy who dropped out as an elector because Trump isn’t Biblical.
    There were no Presidents in the Bible. There is no list of Presidential qualifications in the Bible.
    What a douche-idiot moron !
    Probably has to have help opening a door.

  5. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    I am still holding my breath. I will not exhale until after 12/19/2016. I am hoping It’s a done deal. Now, on the other hand, if The Donald makes Mittens his SOS, then the scales will have dropped from my eyes. The fix will be in and much of what his major detractor on this site has opined, will prove correct. I sincerely hope I am way off base.

  6. My imaginary superhero can whip your imaginary superhero’s ass.

  7. As far as I am concerned he can do absolutely nothing for four years with a cabinet stuffed full of Goldman Sachs and I will still be happy. I didn’t vote for him, I voted AGAINST the criminal. ABC, Anybody But Clinton.

  8. Funny how Jill Stein was able to raise more than 2x as much money for the recount in a few days as she did for her entire campaign over months.