Holiday Schedule

sil-t-2

Just finished a few days of light posting.

Things will be sporadic until the New Year.

Get away from your keyboards and into meatspace.

It’s what I’m doing.

22 responses to “Holiday Schedule

  1. Was wondering where you went. Lol

  2. Yo, meatspace is where it’s at! For most of us, I think. Still. Until it is outlawed by whichever regime.

    In any case, the merriest of Christmas to you and yours and God bless all the work you do here.

    Pax vobisum, fratres.

  3. Merry Christmas and an interesting New Year:

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/business/2016/12/09/italy-nationalise-worlds-oldest-bank-fury-mounts-eu-conduct/

    I shall play guitar while the empire crumbles.

  4. Roger that. My meatspace is quite cold right now but I still found time to make a Swedish Fire Torch today, somewhat useful skill I think.

    See ya at NY hopefully.

  5. Merry Christmas! Being banned from Facebook has taken me away from the Internet lol

  6. Merry Christmas to all!

  7. I never trusted any “social” media. I figured the enlightened ones that own and control it would milk it for all it is worth,increase advertising revenue,sell all your information to anyone with some money,allow the gubmint unlimited access, censor you when convenient and toss your sorry ass out on the street whenever it pleased. Twitter,Facebook,Reddit and the rest of the “social” media may eat my balls.

  8. The problem with meatspace is that it’should full of meatheads.

  9. Hee hee…. Brings back good memories during
    elementary school chorus/choir:

    “Every man to his family and his belongings”

  10. I’ll throw my Bass and Ampeg SVT or my upright in there, bet we could really wow ’em at the WRSA Christmas extravaganza! Merry Christmas to all you deplorable wretches!

  11. Merry Christmas to you all, and
    His Blessings continue to cover
    you all & love ones.
    CA sure has done a good service
    getting good info to read throughout
    the year/s – For that I am thankful.
    God Bless.
    Oh… When a UPS/USPS or other come
    around to deliver, I tell them:
    Hey! You ain’t Santa Clause!!

    “Seek ye His Kingdom and His Righteousness”

  12. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    Merry Christmas and Happy Year Year. God Bless us all, everyone. Bleib ubrig.

  13. Lisa, you should take being banned from Facebook as a badge of honor and look at it as supporting the real intent of 1A and the founders. Really… who GARA about Facebook? The internet is not just Facebook and twitter and Reddit. It’s been around a lot longer than those pieces of social trash.

    Merry Christmas to all.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

  14. Merry Christmas, ya filthy animals! Good on ya, CA, you done been posting like a wild man as it were, I was wondering when you were going to set a spell. Meatspace. You mean like that real life thing, ja? I can dig it. Been going to the range once a week, and doin’ the preps and the preachin’ about it. You know the drill. I’ll be around.

  15. Meat space and Merry Christmas CA!
    Hope you and your loved ones have a wonderful Merry Christmas.

  16. And to you, brother. Thank you for all of your work this past year.

  17. Head out into the meatspace ? those people are crazy. No, all I need is WSRA and zerohedge and the drudge report; that’s all I need, and beer; that’s all I need; and cigars; that’s all I need and the dog; that’s all I need. – “That’s all I need” from The Jerk – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2X3vVMdh-s

  18. he he well I strike a few nerves with it every now and again 😉

  19. WRSA will have a style somewhere between Metallica and Beethoven.

    “Wenn sich Lieb und Kraft vermählen,
    lohnt den Menschen Göttergunst.”

    (When love and strength are united,
    Divine grace is bestowed upon Man.)

    We’ll need thunderous kettledrums and additional harmonics through the tubes of Jim Marshall and Leo Fender.

    Cheers, y’all.

  20. “…and my thermos…”
    Heehee!!!!