Hamilton Electors: The Left’s misplaced confidence and its potentially deadly consequences

man-wearing-diaper-2

The latest from Virginia Freemen.

Where are the adults?

19 responses to “Hamilton Electors: The Left’s misplaced confidence and its potentially deadly consequences

  1. Is that Janet Reno?

  2. The Left continues to tickle the tail of the dragon. Their continued disregard of those not like them reminded me yesterday about the Vendee and their struggle against their “betters” in France during the French Revolution.

    I know A. Barnhardt had an interesting video comparing the Vendee to us a few years ago. It is worth the rewatch, even now.

  3. …and I keep telling people where I live (lucky for me a small area) that it isn’t over ….seems no one is listening – at least yet. And as I have said in the past (here), this is the greatest spectacle we will see in our life time – seems the show is just now beginning to roll out …. stay frosty ……..

  4. Yes indeed but I think it may all be by design. Don is not off script, I repeat he is not off script. Joe’s kid went off script and it didn’t end well. The author is correct that pulling the pin on this grenade is a REALLY bad idea but I think that’s their plan. And no, they haven’t a clue what it may bring. Think 40-50 Northern Irelands during the troubles. No really ponder that because it would be hell on earth and that’s what they are advocating. Again most of them have never even had their lip split or thrown a punch (other than their tae bo classes) and yet they are now clamoring for blood and calling for revolution. However behind the lib tart faction is a group of criminals who exist like remora on the great white body of the state. They are familiar with violence and will be glad to kill us all. Like the author I’m prepared to give my life to protect mine. I’m also willing to step into the breech if you go at my neighbors just because they are my neighbors. EVERYONE else can fuck off.

    Once we go over the falls if you’re coming up my road you’re on the wrong side til proven otherwise.

  5. There are no greater fools, than those who do not understand they are.

  6. An extremely well thought out and presented perspective as far as it goes. Those who are clamoring to overturn the election result by hook and crook are quite simply, the enemy of all I hold dear. The enemy. I do not see them any differently than someone who kicks my door in and steps across the threshold.

  7. Alexander Hamilton, of course, having actually been anti-immigration and protectionist….

  8. You must have someone else confused with the famous rapping Founder.

  9. Nice score on the vintage Michael Moore portrait.

  10. Good stuff. Passed on to my kids, nieces and nephews

    Dirk

  11. “Stupidity is the deliberate cultivation of ignorance.” Decades of brainwashing,indoctrination and deliberate Fabian -style dumbing down have brought us to this juncture in the road. Fixing this cluster fuck requires more than firearms. A great illumination on the scale of a Jesus Christ is required. Is that persona present in our country? I certainly hope so. Great article. Thank you.That picture is outstanding.Right up there with the cross-eyed Jeb.

  12. Oh, you meant the gay black guy!

  13. The analysis of J.J. in the linked piece was spot-on.
    The only thing in the pro column would be the opportunity to tune up electoral math, by trimming a few million worthless eaters from the polling rolls in perpetuity in multiple states. Which would essentially undo the New Deal for the next century or more.

    The reign of Madame Guillotine afterwards would be epic.

    But I doubt the breakage to the bric-a-brac and such makes the lemon worth the squeeze.

    Nonetheless, the Leftist lunatards pounding on that IED is going to get them about what you’d expect, unless they have the wit to stop, or fate takes a hand and robs them of the ability.

  14. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  15. The Usual Suspect

    Whatever !!! I will just have to deal with the consequences.
    Done it before.

  16. POd American

    Got to be at least a “C” cup!

  17. I hope (((they))) actually pull off (technically) a coup through the electoral college. I truly do at this point. Let (((them))) actually try to say that some kind of appropriate process happened and Donald Trump is not the President because faithless electors can make this happen.

    Let’s see what happens next.

    Can (((they))) really be THAT oblivious?

    Come on, domestic enemies of white children. Do it. Skin that smoke-wagon and see what happens.

  18. Better be careful with those triple parentheses. The shabbos goyim won’t like it. They’re still entertaining the fantasy that American constitutional republicanism can be maintained by anything other than the blood progeny of the white men who created it.

  19. colddeadhandsdays

    Maybe I’m in the minority but I’d like to see the left culled. I’m sorry but I’m just being honest. If they start it we must go for the head.