TL Davis: My Line

gettyimages-630356308-640x480

Discussing the undiscussable.

Harden your hearts.

Toughen your bodies.

Enlighten your minds.

Sharpen your skills.

Know your enemies.

20 responses to “TL Davis: My Line

  1. Trump is, evidently, an economic nationalist. All else he promised his White/Right voters, esp. re the Judeo-globalist ethnic invasives, is eyewash. Even were it not, as Davis notes, none of it would get past the Zionist Uniparty Congress or the unelected-but-legislative bureaucracies. System Collapse then Civil War is the only solution, but Trump himself has now postponed this I don’t know how long. Meanwhile, we are running out of demographic time.

    • Waste of breath. Until people wrap your minds around the 100-200 million # and start with the cops and their supporters, nothing will change – EVER.

    • Trump has no bearing on system collapse, the game is already too far over the edge.

      It’s not if, but when, and nobody can predict that.

      So you must live like it is already started.

      Wish I had better news but I’m sure you prefer truth over feelings.

  2. He has been led to believe his enemy is from a distant land.
    Who let’s the enemy in?

    THAT is his enemy.

    Can’t anyone think any more?

    • No, I have not, Ghost. Merkel is the enemy, Obama is the enemy and all of their globalist enablers, especially our liberal neighbors, but I guess you missed that part. But, the immediate threat is evidenced in Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands. I don’t have an army and neither do you. We cannot attempt to take on the enemies, we have to start with the threat, but that is even ambitious, because when it comes down to “actors” I’m not sure we have the numbers to do that.
      You have to think rationally, what can you do, by yourself? Answer that, before you lecture me on the ability to think.

      • SemperFi, 0321

        And I’ll go one further. Our own friends and neighbors, our families. They who refuse to see what’s happening around them, they who call us fools for preparing for bad times, they too are the enemy. They will stand against you in public, they will empty your larder when they have none, and laugh at you for standing against what is wrong.
        That is the enemy.
        None of us have far to go when it comes time to engage.

  3. Michael Collins

    I would start by finding and fixing the enemy by going here: http://www.westernjournalism.com/22-islamic-terrorist-camps-us/ and here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_mosques_in_the_United_States for list of mosques by state and develop plans accordingly….we too, have options….
    Michael Collins….

  4. Each of us have a line in the sand, I’ll recognize mine when I finally reach it.

    Dirk

  5. I wouldn’t worry about any discussions. Fate will take us in hand. There are too many variables, too many people with skin in the game for the status quo, too many bad actors in the wings about to step on the stage. It is widely believed by many right now, that everything will be ok. Nope. The bad actors and the skin game people are making their moves now, and will be surprised to see each other mid-stage.

    • Jimmy the Saint

      “It is widely believed by many right now, that everything will be ok.”

      Of course everything will be ok – right up to the point where it isn’t. That’s how it always goes.

  6. Dan Simmons wrote a piece a while back that bears on what TL is talking about. The link for it is below.

    Message From A Time Traveller
    http://www.dansimmons.com/news/message/2006_04.htm

    Here’s a sneak peak:

    ““I came back for my own purposes,” said the Time Traveler, looking around my booklined study. “I chose you to talk to because it was . . . convenient. And I don’t want you to do a goddamned thing. There’s nothing you can do. But relax . . . we’re not going to be talking about personal things. Such as, say, the year, day, and hour of your death. I don’t even know that sort of trivial information, although I could look it up quickly enough. You can release that white-knuckled grip you have on the edge of your desk.”

    I tried to relax. “What do you want to talk about?” I said.

    “The Century War,” said the Time Traveler.

    I blinked and tried to remember some history. “You mean the Hundred Year War? Fifteenth Century? Fourteenth? Sometime around there. Between . . . France and England? Henry V? Kenneth Branagh? Or was it . . .”

    “I mean the Century War with Islam,” interrupted the Time Traveler. “Your future. Everyone’s.” He was no longer smiling. Without asking, or offering to pour me any, he stood, refilled his Scotch glass, and sat again. He said, “It was important to me to come back to this time early on in the struggle. Even if only to remind myself of how unspeakably blind you all were.”

    “You mean the War on Terrorism,” I said.

    “I mean the Long War with Islam,” he said. “The Century War. And it’s not over yet where I come from. Not close to being over.”

    I’m hoping that Matt Bracken will be having his new book out soon;
    from the excerpt that he shared he’s not holding back at all on the
    putrid death cult of islam at all!

    Yes, we will need to sharpen our axes, check our loadouts and
    harden our hearts…one little innocent girl in Twin Falls Idaho was one too many!

    Yours In Liberty – Furthermore islam and it’s enablers MUST be destroyed!
    NorthGunner III

  7. Things like this have a way of taking care of themselves.
    This time will be no exception.

    All you can control is how ready you are when they kick off, and how fast you’re getting to that level.

    • That is exactly my point, Aesop. Be prepared, have the intel, know your target, execute, but don’t expect help, as I have found to my detriment, they won’t be there. Btw, send me your email, if you would. I would like to discuss the project with you. tld@tldavis.com.

    • Good on ye both, Aesop and TL.

      Chop your wood and draw your water… kings can do no more.

      And TL, those who survive because they are mentally and otherwise prepared (and perhaps a bit lucky) will “be there,” out of necessity, exigency and because like will attract like.

  8. colddeadhandsdays

    I have a plan and my family knows, agrees and is ready. I agree with TL and have planned as such ALL along.

  9. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.