New Woodpile’s Here!

ad-1943-norge

Enjoy.

4 responses to “New Woodpile’s Here!

  1. The Usual Suspect

    Would look pretty fucking cool in my kitchen,
    I would relocate sink so it could set in window,
    talk about a commanding view.

  2. Thomas Casey

    Oh, yes. Some years back I got involved in the restoration of a Lockheed PV-2 Harpoon. The top gun position (two .50 calibers) was a project all by itself. We found a proper turret assembly. While cleaning it up I found the maker’s logo on the aluminum casting: “Maytag”.

  3. Stealth Spaniel

    Uncle Remus always make me smile with his wit, honesty, and pithy humor on the craziness of the world. I always feel better reading the latest Woodpile Report.

  4. yea and in my leftist state, if we keep it semiauto, it’ll be legal. my kitchen too small. but the rest of the farm offers all kinds of fields of fire.