The Ministry Of Truth Opens June 21st

>Minitrue

No fooling.

RTWT.

Freedom is slavery.

11 responses to “The Ministry Of Truth Opens June 21st

  1. Sounds like you’re all doomed.
    I also sense a sudden rise in sales of prepper supplies and even more guns.
    Welcome to the UK’s world of big brother and ‘her’ thought police.

  2. One saving grace is State Dept. sucks at infowar and bungles this sort of thing.

  3. Have to see how Trump is going to handle this. Gobbel’s & Berany’s would be envious at those forecasted financial numbers. ‘The Ministry of Truth’ has epic fail written all over it. KissmyASSinger & his Zionist family escaped Nazi Germany in 1938 & he joined the OSS (42′-43′) which became the CIA. Connect the dots as it’s all there with just a small amount of research. KissmyASSinger is a Zio Agent (crypto-jew) for Rothschild & Rockefeller et al. He should be hung for War Crimes & Treason.

    WAR IS PEACE
    FREEDOM IS SLAVERY
    IGNORANCE IS STRENGTH

    • OH no !…. hear we go again blaming the Jews……I have read books and went to public school, it can’t be true, the poor down trodden Jews wouldn’t spy on us /US, they wouldn’t steal from the Pentagram, crash planes into buildings, start wars, false flags, create misery and strife world wide…………would they ??

      So many commenters here call people SS wanna be’s , when they suggest such a thing. I was even accused of being on some form of medication when I spoke of the heads of ALL 17 Intel agency’s being dual citizens . Boy I was glad he brought that to my attention, even though he has never met me, doesn’t know me, he really exposed me for what I am…Now I have “RIGHT THINK ” and am a better citizen then I was before and I will refuse to entertain any thoughts along those lines ever again.

      I guess a personal attack (unfounded as it is ) is better then producing information that contradicts other peoples beliefs . I also think that research into information made available by others is especially fruitless if it against what the state wants you to believe……..I am grateful to have finally had my head screwed on tight for me……

      SPORTS………………………..SPORTS…………………WORSHIP …………………..
      SPORTS…………………………..SPORTS……………………..SPORTS………………….WORSHIP………………….SHOPPING……………….SPORTS………………….
      ……….BEER……………….SPORTS………………………………TV…..TV…………….

  4. Time for hackers to take aim.On a smaller scale,work on ones own info. gathering/spreading skills.

  5. All will be wrong. He has strong normalcy bias and “naturally” expects all this to occur. He also doesn’t understand Trump, my advice is don’t try to predict Trump.

  6. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  7. lon a follower

    This has been the concernn, Trump all about the law. i do not see him worrying about sacrificing freedom for false security.

  8. Boys, don’t under estimate our sides abilities.,

    where their’s a will, theirs a way.

    I’ve actually dusted off my old type writer. Slow, but very very effective.

    Dirk Dirkastan.

  9. ALCON,

    Us taxpayers have been subsidizing the original “Ministry” for decades. You all know it as NPR, National Public (Propaganda) Radio.

    And the Republican-controlled scam artist Kongress approved Barry’s continuing attack on Liberty. One more hurdle thrown up in front of DJT. For me, not a surprising action by the Taqiyya-practicing moslem and the 535.

    Get out to the range. Make certain you practice off-hand with your ARmalite, Kalashnikov or Brown Bess.