RRW: Here Come The Africans

afr-640x360

Through Mexico, of course.

A big deal, that border.

18 responses to “RRW: Here Come The Africans

  1. Steel T Post

    It’s a good thing we saved all those starving babies in Africa, because if we obey a guru Rabbi, then we get to abscond to our eternal reward in a foreign middle-eastern capital city floating in the clouds. And nobody wants to be tortured forever for putting worldy concerns like their own family or nation first, that would be sinful.

  2. The Fourth Horseman

    Didn’t ameriKa learn how damaging it was to have a chimp in the “white” house, now these lawless monkeys come pouring in???

    The joo globalist shit have really fucked this country.

  3. The Lord helps those who help themselves. That doesn’t helping themselves to our stuff without earning it.

  4. I submit to you it was the cops who really fucked this country…

    just try and exercise your so-called ‘freedom’ out in the public space.

    You CAN’T.

  5. Maybe now my wife will let me head to the border to help secure it.

    Shoot – Move – Communicate

  6. Steel T Post

    I do appreciate your quoting an ancient Greek proverb from Aesop, as popularized by Benjamin Franklin; it surely is superior to the multicultural Bolshevism taught by Jesus.

  7. Diversity is our strength, ca.

  8. “The Lord helps those who help themselves.”

    2 Opinions 5:21…

    You can’t help yourself. It’s why the “guru rabbi” died in your place.

  9. Tarzan needs to make some Ju-Ju quick.

  10. Black Americans aren’t going to like the competition from the *real* Africans. BA is going to get Schooled real quick what real violence is when Africans start cutting in on their game.

  11. Steel T Post, you make an interesting post. My take is that Christianity is NOT a suicide pact, and that we remain separate from those who profess Christianity, but still mean us harm. If some want to do missionary work in Africa, go for it. But to me, it does not mean that we suddenly accept millions of Africans and their culture and politics, and problems. We can both worship the same G*d, and remain apart. We might believe in the same G*d, but we are not the same as one another in this world. A conflict, a paradox, and ironic twist if you will, but one that has occurred through out history since Christ first came to earth. What does it mean? That’s a question for the ages…….I don’t go to the churches around here, because once the hispanics and blacks and everyone else flooded in, whites became nothing, culture and civilization-wise. They didn’t mind our money, but we’re otherwise illegitimate in their eyes, and we get no say in what goes on. Since we are accepting and forgiving Christians, and they are not, we left. I call these pillagers Chinos. Christian In Name Only. My “Bruthas” are the ones who treat me as an equal, not a coin operated machine. It’s almost impossible to find a black who doesn’t put race before G*d. Since this is the ocean I find myself in, I have to swim in it. And G*d is my judge, not man.

  12. Cavguy,

    Tell me….how does one “secure” the border if one cannot defend it with force of arms ?

    You cannot secure a damn thing by asking “please”.

  13. Starting? Been to Minnesota recently?

  14. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  15. Stealth Spaniel

    Just what we need-more people with an IQ of 68. Covered in a filthy shaw.

  16. Sorry gcp, I NEVER asked nor would I ask ANYONE to ‘die in my place’!
    I abhor ALL forms of collectivism, just another reason that I’ll never be a
    Jew or a Christian and always proud to be a rifle armed Neo-Pagan Witch!

    “I swear by my life and my love of it that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.”
    ― Ayn Rand, Atlas Shrugged

    She said it, I believe it, and that’s all there is to it – understand?

    You’re welcome to live your creed and follow your conscience as you will; that ends when you and others like you try to coerce and bully others to ‘follow your ways’…when you do that you’re no different from the savages of ‘team mo’ that I have no use for.

    Here’s how Leslie Fish put it and I agree:

    Brother Christian
    http://www.prometheus-music.com/eli/filk/brotherc.html

    Now, to get back to the topic at hand, Bonnie at Barenakedislam
    has also just posted about this, check out the imbedded video too.

    HURRY UP, Mr. President, build the damn wall! Mobs of African Muslim freeloaders, rapists, and jihadists are rushing the Mexican border, to get here before you stop them
    http://www.barenakedislam.com/2017/01/16/hurry-up-mr-president-build-the-damn-wall-mobs-of-african-muslim-freeloaders-rapists-and-jihadists-are-rushing-the-mexican-border-to-get-here-before-you-stop-them/

    What I’d like to know is who’s bankrolling their travel from point of origin
    to our southern border?..same individual/s who buy those ‘one use’ expensive boats used against Europe?

    Yours In Liberty!
    NorthGunner III