GoV: Review Of “Understanding Islam”

51mry3vu82l-_sx322_bo1204203200_

Amazon link.

Review.

Essential reading.

10 responses to “GoV: Review Of “Understanding Islam”

  1. “The Threat to the West” – Dr. Guillaume Faye
    Speech he gave in English years ago:

  2. Death to islam.

  3. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    I understand Islam perfectly. Islam wants to enslave me and murder me and my family. I will not let that happen. Deadly force in defense of home and family. It’s what’s for dinner. Bleib ubrig.

  4. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  5. Also excellent.

  6. Jimmy the Saint

    “Deadly force in defense of home and family. ”

    At some point, we’re going to have to take the offensive.

  7. Ultimate WORD. ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

  8. Not going on the offensive on Islam is to commit suicide.