Wisdom From The Old Sarge

bigredone

From comments:

…Time, way past time, to stop the yackin’, and to get crackin’. I’m not talking about going wet at this time. I’m talking about doubling down on training, organization, planning. As I’ve said before, you’ll know it’s time to go wet when the monsters appear. And you’ll have absolutely no doubt about seeing them, or knowing it IS time.

Stay loose, stay ready, stay flexible.

Put a grin on yer chin, understand you’re already dead, and prepare for the time of your life.

12 responses to “Wisdom From The Old Sarge

  1. Absolutely agree. That’s why I’m going to MVT in April. Till then I’ll continue to train, shoot and PT. I’m 61. What’s your excuse?

  2. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  3. I’m talking about doubling down on training, organization, planning. As I’ve said before, you’ll know it’s time to go wet when the monsters appear.

    ‘zackly.

  4. Yup got er done again this last weekend.. wish you’d been there!! You would have enjoyed it :))))

  5. I hope Sean has shaken off the “dictator” rant.

    But, I predicted that’s what is in store very soon anyways from dear Cheeto.

    He fought a good campaign to win a country at war with itself. and he intends to keep it…

    have you all read the comments from the left about SCOTUS nominee?

    click. goes the ratchet.

    “Good luck Mr. President”

  6. Randall Flagg

    I think it’s time you go out and have yourself a good, hard, stiff drink. Like a real man.

    After that, go take a long walk off a short pier.

  7. i’ll get right on that.

  8. Please do

  9. I just returned from the front yard. I did what you asked. I jumped off the dock aaaaaaaaaaand – NOTHING.

    The ice was too thick. Your turn.

  10. You make me laugh t-fat…

  11. http://www.guns.com/2017/02/01/xm556-the-new-suitcase-size-minigun-video/

    I need to figure out how to get one… but then I’d need a LOT more 5.66 ammo by the pallet load.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

  12. As usual, Sean is right, tfAt is fucked up in the head, butthurt, faunching for attention skating on ice that is thick enough… for now.

    Thanks, Sean.

We value free expression here. We loathe and mock gutter behavior. Your thoughts on the post above?

