Bracken Sends: A Letter From Carlos The Jackal

carlos_the_jackal

Worth the read, for understanding of enemy grand strategic objectives.

If you think Islam matters.

14 responses to “Bracken Sends: A Letter From Carlos The Jackal

  1. POd American

    He centainly got the correct name address….nothing more needs to be said.

  2. Just think if the Brits in Kenya had applied “the chop” in an equal-opportunity fashion. (sigh)

  3. Yup.
    The gay mulatto: closet muzlime. We knew it all along.

    And now he’s living with ValJar, the MB operative, planning to take Trump down any way they can.

    Color me shocked.

  4. Reminds me of a Garth Brooks tune-

    • Garth Brooks is a wheat dick, pulverized some tapes of his up on the trap range a month ago. Fixed his ass but good……

  5. does anybody know if this was ever translated into English. I’d like a copy for my library. My wife had to read it to me in like 2006, ” it’s in French” after a SF Col, loaned me his personal copy.

    A fascinating glimpse into a true revolutionaries mind, views, and thought process.

    I’d like to read it in English for myself, I’m certain a lot was lost in my wife’s translation.

    Dirk

  6. This is an old story that has been going on for hundreds if years. Raymond Ibrahim on “The Hagman Report” breaks it down. Not much fire and steel initially but worth listening to for a historical perspective if nothing else.
    http://raymondibrahim.com/2017/01/27/video-raymond-ibrahim-hagmann-report/

  7. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  8. Centurion_Cornelius

    …name ‘o “Ilich?” where’d I hear THAT handle before?

  9. Heartwarming.

  10. Wow such an honor from a beaming paragon of humanity by such an esteemed individual of moral turpitude & virtue.

    I want off this nuthouse planet ASAP.

  11. Jimmy the Saint

    The guy’s still nothing more than a dilettante. He used to be all about Arab Nationalism with some Communist overtones. Now that that’s dead, he’s embraced jihad with some Communist overtones. Shocking.

  12. Fyi, in process of watching Carlos on Netflix.