K Blog: Are These People Really Dutch?

A/k/a “Turkish Delight”.

Good thing American borders are secure, and American immigration policy protects traditional Americans and their long-term interests.

11 responses to “K Blog: Are These People Really Dutch?

  1. Fred Seymour, Jr.

    A Word To The Criminal Migrant

  2. Not the best of tactical/strategic situations. Having to fight the traitors within your borders,(and I’d say 50% or MORE of the population qualifies as traitors) and at the same time, fight the invaders already WITHIN your borders, with the added attraction of probably having to fight the invaders who are on the way to your borders. I give them 10-5% chance of coming out of this with anything resembling their own country. THEY HAVE A DEARTH OF LEADERSHIP, TOO.

  3. Fred Seymour, Jr.

    I would propose at this point, that we no longer refer to “our government” as our government in all social media. I would suggest terms like “our slave masters” “our Dictators” etc. We cannot use a term like “our slave masters in D.C.” because of course our overlords have taken control of state government also. I would also propose a link in our new chosen name to be given to our over lords when ever the new title is used in articles and discussions such as the video above.
    I kinda like “Self Appointed Over Lords” or “SAOL’s” for short.

  4. The Turks were the dregs of Germany when I was stationed there back in the 90s. I’m sure that was no different than the 80s, or the 70s, or the 2000s. This is the merely the natural consequences of allowing a bloodthirsty backwards people into your country because you are short of workers and they cost less than others.

    I would like to think that the Germans, Dutch, French, and others would be willing to do what is needed to put the lid back on this mess, but I doubt they have the intestinal fortitude. I suppose this is the consequence of having two world wars within 20 years of each other in your backyard, and the utter shaming of the Germans (perhaps rightfully so) to such a degree that they are unwilling to bleed for their homeland.

    As I was explaining to my son yesterday: victory belongs to the one who wants it more, because he plays to win and is willing to sacrifice for his cause. I didn’t see a lost of that kind of character in Europeans when I was there. There will be no prize for second place in this kind of fight, and to the victors go the spoils.

  5. POd American

    Reminds me of the time some idiot afarow-ameri reekin told me he was “black Dutch.”

  6. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.

  7. “Uh sir, sir…he specifically requested two ‘niggers’! Well, to tell a family secret–my grandmother was Dutch.” – Black Bart – Blazing Saddles 1974

  8. Change those from Turkish flags to Mexican, and make the location anywhere from Maine to CA, Minnesota to Texas, and ask yourselves if those people are really Americans.

    Talk among yourselves.

  9. POd American

    That’s funny, I had forgotten was in the movie. The idiot I mention was in the USAF..

  10. Of course . . .

  11. POd American

    That’s funny, I had forgotten that was in the movie. The idiot I mention was in the USAF..