MVT: Code Of Conduct

Food for thought.

To the critics, come up with something better.

Harder, but more effective than throwing rocks.

8 responses to “MVT: Code Of Conduct

  1. Well done.

    • I admire how Max’s code and Captain Roger’s original Rules for Rangers are complimentary. Really cool. I can agree with everything in the code.
      I think it says a lot about Max’s character that he wrote this..
      I hope he puts this code in all his books as the first thing you read like in the Army Rangers handbook, my own personal reason being, I never get tired of reading those rules, every time I read them, I learn something new, because I think every day my perspective and learning change a little bit in the crusade for my liberty and freedom. Max’s rules are even more pertinent, they apply even more to our present circumstances, though the inherent principles are timeless.

  2. Words to live by.

  3. lon a follower

    This is some good food.

  4. “Single Clan Members:
    All single clan members will aspire to be members of the War Band. If they are not suitable in some way, they will still be required to stand watch and defend the perimeter. If not in the War Band, they will concentrate on specializing in a skill or task that will benefit the group as a whole.”

    Remember all the things that magically showed up when needed. Yeah, Uncle sugar ain’t your supply train any more.

    Do this and you might get the supply and other logistics that you need. This, and the entire list are outstanding.

  5. Good rules of thumb Max. There is a strong nexus
    to the Order you write, A way – The Way. Please permit
    me to include into this “String Theory” you knot together
    on which such gathering accomplishes bonds, and establishes
    Life More Abundant, from generation to generation in The Perfect
    Law of Liberty:
    [audio src="http://www.hisholychurch.net/audio/170408oderedreligion03.mp3" /]

    Eyes & Ears Open…

    “Every man to his family and his belongings”

  6. If you are an adult and aren’t already living by a code of conduct then understand, your parents failed you.

  7. Grenadier1

    Out fucking standing