144:1 Sends

Details.

From the crew:

We’re releasing the Deus Vult patch officially today. It’s simple, and we wanna keep it that way. No fancy knights or swords or tacticoolness. The saying has some history behind it. “God Wills It”. They’re on pre-order status now. See below.

Almost caught up on orders.

The big “one year” is comng up soon. Time flies. More later.

3 responses to “144:1 Sends

  1. I haven’t been a fan of all of the various patches shown here, just because I’m not a big patch wearer. I pretty much just have the subdued US flag on my hat that I wore down range, and a single DTOM patch on one of my backpacks. That’s it.

    But this one… Deus Vult… That’s about a battle cry if I’ve ever heard one. I might have to get me that one…

  2. a follower

    What is God’s will?
    A lot of answers can be found when we begin to see this. A one on one relationship is needed.