Anti-AntiFa

Via Twitter.

Jeepers, Professor Wanklicker, what’re we gonna do????

Tonight, via Twitter

(Via Twitter)

30 responses to “Anti-AntiFa

  1. Well now…things are starting to get interesting out there! One has to wonder how many of the torch bearers are packing. Just saying.

  2. Q: If your choice is between joining the communist pedophiles of AntiFA, or joining the people that want to kill at least 6 million communist pedophiles, how many communist pedophiles are you going to kill?

    A: All of them.

  3. It appears the American Taliban is discovering we aren’t planning on being rolled up without a fight. That simultaneously amuse me and gives me some hope. I still believe the blowback, when it finally comes, is going to be fucking BIBLICAL.

    • SemperFi, 0321

      It would be nice to see a tidal wave roll over them, so that the survivors (if any) don’t dare even say a peep for a few hundred yrs. The shock and awe has to hit them so hard they won’t be able to comprehend what even happened to them.
      But that’s just fantasy, reality says otherwise.
      Most of todays crowing roosters have borrowed their grandfather’s balls.

    • Jimmy the Saint

      Um, the guys who wrote the bible lost most of their wars, and lost them badly.

  4. It’s starting to spread to the point that “I have a job” isn’t going to be an excuse for not picking a side.

    Someone asked me why I plan on going to one of these “events” to join the ranks of those facing down AntiFa.

    I said “I’d rather stare them down in NOLA than state them down in my town”.

  5. It’s starting to spread to the point that “I have a job” isn’t going to be an excuse for not picking a side.

    Someone asked me why I plan on going to one of these “events” to join the ranks of those facing down AntiFa.

    I said “I’d rather stare them down in NOLA than stare them down in my town”.

    • nothing is going to validate the “altRight”: a squirmy, converged lovenest of Trumpaholics, Zionists, faggots…and other Jews. HardRight, better.

  6. Vanguard America picks fascist symbolism, Italian style, which is just a different brand of AntiFA of leftist ideology? Then they go and wear black dress so in a street brawl they are not distinguished from their opponents? Some how I don’t think that is going to work out like they think it will.

    • Re fascist symbolism:

      • True indeed, but at the street scene level it won’t even occur to them or their opponents. Visage of 30’s putsches will be in their heads as that is what the professori taught them.

      • singlestack

        Yep. In all this Antifa-antiAntifa street theater we’re watching opposing groups of fascists jockeying for power.
        It’s why I haven’t – and won’t – join in. A statist is a statist is a statist, whether he’s burning a flag or waving it.
        And this is coming from someone who once pledged his life for this country and is still bound by that oath.

      • singlestack

        Yep. All this Antifa-antiAntifa street theater is just groups of fascists jockeying for power.
        A statist is a statist is a statist, whether he’s burning a flag or waving it. It’s why I haven’t – and won’t – join in.
        And this is from someone who once pledged his life to this country and is still bound by that oath.

      • Sound right to me, Kind of like Identity poisoning.. Blame the right for their crimes.

      • I’ve never actually seen a picture or video of jugears giving a speech that didn’t remind me of Mussolini….. The poses, the mannerisms, the sentiment imparted, ALL of it.

      • Jimmy the Saint

        To be fair, Benito and his boys did kind of borrow that symbol from the Romans.

    • DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

      drdog09: You have a point. It was the first thing I picked up on when I saw the poster. Maybe if the eagle had an M-16 in one claw and the Gadsen Flag in another, it would have been a better fit. Regardless, the Communist deviates of AntiFa and other red groups will continue to name call.
      I still remember the protests of the 1960’s when I was in college. The red-diaper-doper useful idiots of the North Vietnamese Communists were throwing out the “fascist” epithet often. It was all part of Alinsky’s playbook then as now.
      I’m still waiting for final exams to be over and the good weather to set in. Things will get extremely sporty in the Blue Hives. It will be a long, hot summer. Bleib ubrig, my friends.

  7. Grenadier1

    Told you they would not show.

  8. “Those calling themselves Jews today are not descended from the 12 tribes of Israel. Many Western Europeans and Americans are descendants of the 12 Wandering Tribes who migrated there. The Bible says Israel / Israelites are the “Chosen People” Note: the citizens of modern artificial Israel call themselves Israeli’s, not Israelites. The country has nothing to do with the Israel of the Bible or it’s prophesies. To me, this has nothing to do with not liking someone just because they are of a different race or religion; it is about confronting a vile, Satanic people who are sworn to your destruction. I never thought about Jews much one way or the other as a youth until I became more involved in protecting Southern Heritage. The organizations we fought against were always organized, funded, coached, by Jews, even those claiming to be Black and others, such as the relatively new, mostly White, ANTIFA,. who want the monuments to our ancestors, even their graves desecrated. In New Orleans this past week, being there to help my comrades protect the Robert E. Lee Monument from their desecration, I witnessed even more of the Jewish vulgarity and their hatred toward Southerners and Christians. Some were walking around wearing Tee shirts with Christ on the cross, except the head of Jesus had been replaced with that of a dog. The meaning of this was that Christ was a dog, which they regard as the most lowly, unclean of animals. Christ was born to be the King of the Israelites, the few left in the Middle East at that time, and also the King of those tribes that had already wandered far away and became pagans and started worshipping idols and such gods as Odin and Thor. When the Word spread to Western Europe, the Lost Sheep of the 12 tribes became Christians; so did some that had already made it to America, such as the Cherokee. Why do you think they later sided with the Confederacy? Some call those of us who know this….CI. or Christian Identity, I don’t really care for that term myself however. Anyhow, that is what the fight is really about, those “Fake Jews” who hate those who are of the true Bloodline. Revelations: 2:9 & 3:9. Their objective is our displacement and replacement not only in the South but on this Earth. If you support them and or, do not oppose them, then you are a traitor to your heritage, your God and your Bloodline! I sign my name to this statement: Lloyd A. Caperton.”

    http://www.timesofisrael.com/french-chief-rabbi-urges-working-with-muslims-against-nationalists/

  9. POd American

    I think there’s a joke in this photo and I’ll start it: an Orange man, a half-breed Kenyon, and an idiot walked into the US House and……

  10. Jimmy the Saint

    “Blood and Soil” (sounds better in the original German: Blut und Boden) and torches. That pretty much writes the enemy’s propaganda for them. The imagery could use a little bit of work from a PR standpoint.