Schlichter: Liberals Are An Inferno Of Flaming Crazy And We Should Pour Gasoline On The Fire

Heckuva title.

Column’s not bad, either.

13 responses to “Schlichter: Liberals Are An Inferno Of Flaming Crazy And We Should Pour Gasoline On The Fire

  1. Well yes but I think he’s speaking figuratively?

  2. This is what the left is struggling with. It can’t accept it is suddenly in a blink of political time totally irrelevant, to at the very least 65,000,000,000 Americans.
    I’d say sucks to be them.
    But I don’t care.

  3. …. but they still run the show and the GOP lets em. And chances are they’ll be back in the majority in the house and senate in 2019, but it won’t really make a difference anyway since the GOP acts like fricken democrats and they aren’t they’re yielding to them on everything else.

  4. There was a ‘critical-stop1’ post a while back with the ‘fatal T’ delineated. A .pdf file. I don’t know how to link to a .pdf abut it’s an excellent training tool…I’m sure Gabe Suarez would approve. I just printed off 25 copies for some fun range time. BFYTW. 🙂

  5. Jews are psychopaths. Biological.

    • I thought that was understood. Based on relevance though, it definitely bears repeating.

  6. Alfred E. Neuman

    Reblogged this on FOR GOD AND COUNTRY.