Captain Capitalism: The Good, The Bad, And The Stupid

Or, the rational case for evil.

Choices, choices.

24 responses to “Captain Capitalism: The Good, The Bad, And The Stupid

  1. The Usual Suspect

    FUSA appears terminal

    And the fratricide on all sides will be spectacular.

  2. DWEEZIL THE WEASEL

    A Bible-believing Christian could explain it all away by quoting the Second Letter to Timothy, Chapter 3, verses 1-9.

    • wendystringer48088

      Almost TL:DR (Too Lazy : Didn’t Read) but had to look it up. So here is the “No excuse for TL:DR” version:
      2 Timothy 3:1-9 – New International Version (NIV)
      But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days. People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God – having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.
      They are the kind who worm their way into homes and gain control over gullible women, who are loaded down with sins and are swayed by all kinds of evil desires, always learning but never able to come to a knowledge of the truth. Just as Jannes and Jambres opposed Moses, so also these teachers oppose the truth. They are men of depraved minds, who, as far as the faith is concerned, are rejected. But they will not get very far because, as in the case of those men, their folly will be clear to everyone.

  3. Chiba,Japan.. Joint training exercise with tokushu sakusen gun(Jap SFG),First Airborne Brigade with assorted operators. Oriental version of the foreign legion.Emphasis and teaching of the mokusatsu.The Japanese art of ignoring or”to treat with silent contempt.” When practiced properly,your position is enhanced by making your opponent guess. Triggered by a recent mention.Treat the profoundly ignorant and stupid who profess and declare their stupidity with silent contempt,.tell them to shut the fuck up or a combination of both.I enjoy confrontation which made it difficult.to practice mokusatsu.

    • wendystringer48088

      Mokusatsu – To kill with silence. To ignore. To take no notice of. To treat with silent contempt.
      Ten years of Japanese Karate and I didn’t know they had a work for that. Thank you for sharing that.
      Sounds like a good technique for dealing with an irritating problem when you would like to use something like a tesho-uchi, shuto-uchi or a mae-geri but you can’t because of legal reasons.
      Sounds like a great way to deal with stupid people who come crying to you and want you to help them out.
      Also stupid people who are crying about perceived injustices.
      Also stupid people who want attention.
      Practice mokusatsu as required.

  4. I will not join ever.

    I’m a repentant sinner and I will continue to do good until either I or bad are dead.

    Great read and accurate about the bad and stupid.

  5. Money graph:

    “And before you start claiming that any of the above would be immoral and unethical, realize being moral or ethical would have no effect on ANY of the outcomes above.  The only difference is whether you profited off of it in the end, delivering the lies the stupid so richly deserve, and were condemned to believe.”

    Yup. Divorce-raped once in my life. That was enough.

    I have simply refuse to get involved with any wymyn since then. That was in 1986 and I don’t miss them in the slightest.

    On the more “Gestalt” side, just in the past 3-4 years I’ve taken a more pragmatic approach to all my comings and goings to where I no longer feel any remorse nor guilt dealing with anyone who stands to gain where I’m anywhere close to the losing end (especially with any woman). 

    Lies, “sins of omission” and just turning my back on the bastards who want to come out on top no longer concern me (perhaps to God’s displeasure, but oh well…).

    Even “family” assholes to whom I’ve always given the benefit of the doubt to can now kiss my ass. I’m in the middle of an inheritance dispute where I’m playing hardball with a POS brother. I hired an attorney with cold, hard instructions to take him to the mat if need be.

    I refuse to be victimized ever again without a fight. If I’m going down I’m taking that someone else with me.

    What have I got to lose? At least I still have my pride being a man left. If it’s not in my self-interest nor my nation’s fuck ’em.

    Especially wymyn, niggers, faggots and spics, in that order.

    • wendystringer48088

      Family can cost you a lot of money and emotional pain and frustration if you let them. Because “family” and “blood”. Plus they have their enablers – like Mom who calls you to please help out your brother or sister, etc. (usually meaning a “loan” that of course will never be paid back).
      The solution is to establish boundaries and limits with everyone, no matter who they are or how they are related to you.
      I do believe in helping people who are deserving and are trying hard to make it.
      Also that “one time” someone screws up and you have to come and rescue them but you tell them “This is your one chance. Next time don’t call me.”
      Happened to me with my father having to come and rescue me when I was in my early twenties and I never screwed up again.
      However, with stupid people it never ends. Stupid people are always going to do stupid things, get in trouble (in too many possible ways to list) and then look to friends, family members or the government to bail them out of the effects of their stupidity.
      “Lies, “sins of omission” and just turning my back on the bastards who want to come out on top no longer concern me (perhaps to God’s displeasure, but oh well…)”
      I don’t think God made you or me or anyone else to be a doormat.
      “I refuse to be victimized ever again without a fight.”
      Best attitude.
      “If it’s not in my self-interest nor my nation’s fuck ’em.”
      Best attitude.
      “Especially wymyn, niggers, faggots and spics, in that order.”
      I think you forgot muslims, but hey, no one is perfect…
      Womyn / Wymyn who have to spell it that way in order to exclude “man” or “men”, black lives matter types and ghetto thugs – whether black, brown or white, and homosexuals or various stripes generally live in their own little insular self affirming communities and hell-holes.
      Sucks to come in contact with and have to deal with them if you are a decent straight white guy. Best approach is of course avoidance, and if you have to deal with them, to keep a professional attitude and emotional distance in your dealings with them.
      The groups you mentioned are good at complaining about the evil straight white male and his heterosexual white male privilege but for the most part don’t have the ability or desire to learn or do the hard work required to make actual things of value or to fix things and keep things running. They don’t understand that automotive repair / electrical / mechanical / plumbing / etc. stuff. They have to rely on people like you to do that.
      So charge them the price that the market will bear for your services.
      The secret is that a lot of these lefty organizations rely on the support of white beta males who can be guilt tripped into giving up their time and treasure in order to keep working. The feminists and homosexuals who run the organizations that I am familiar with are good at speaking and writing and managing things, but rely on beta males to donate time and money to get things done.
      And don’t consent or be guilt tripped by them.
      You don’t have any money to give them. You don’t have any time to give time. You don’t want to discuss your white and/or male privilege with them.
      Sorry for your bad luck.
      Your attitude is a necessary one unfortunately.

  6. most murkins are so fucking stupid it boggles my mind. I wouldn’t doubt a good percentage of them fail to wipe their ass after taking a shit.

    God i hate them.

    • I thought the rich used bidets. Not as well off as you let on, between that little tell right there and those horrible 1875 goldenrod colored self stick “tiles” in that picture you sent a ways back. If I was a well to do Warlord with my own twenty, tree filled twenty acres on a secluded Canadian wilderness island I’d at least have gotten the shack remodeled.

    • Keep in mind that most of the CongressCritters are in the stupid category.

  7. “There is one group of people that it’s still perfectly okay to
    discriminate against: stupid people. Stupid people are denied
    employment and opportunities of all sorts every day, just for being
    stupid. It begs the question: when will stupid people organize and
    protest? Imagine thousands of self-proclaimed, out-of-the-closet
    morons marching on the Capitol, brandishing misspelled signs
    and screaming slogans full of faulty logic, demanding their rights
    as memburs of sesyiety.”
    – Rip Thrillby (RIP), lead guitarist of premier instrumental surf group The Penetrators & prescient unapologetic Southern Man, 1999.
    Rip, you were right man.

    • themagicbusguy

      I feel guilty about my Smart Privilege. Maybe I should pay some Stupid Reparations to assuage my troubled soul. “Nice dance sweetly, here’s a dollar”

  8. That’s the best simple summation of the current state of humanity, at least in the West, that I expect to read.

    Bleak, but absolutely accurate.

    The Good is it’s own reward, however. No reason to go to the Dark side…

    “For what profit a man if he gain the whole world but lose his own soul?”

  9. Anonymous

    What the writer thinks is Good is actually Morally Stupid. Nothing about Good says you should let Evil win, or even exist. If Evil straps Stupid to the front of tanks, well, that’s too bad for Stupid. If Evil is winning then Good should work harder in their weapons labs. Why is Evil still breathing?

  10. Piss everybody off: Think and do for yourself!

  11. a follower

    The ‘Truly good’, do not have to go on the defensive.
    Truth is like a lion it defends itself.

  12. Jim Klein

    Hopefully that was just sincere confusion. It’s easy to have that these days. Otherwise it would indicate complete moral breakdown. Ha, that’s also easy to have these days.

    “It’s good to be bad.” Sure…you’ll find all the rationalizations for that right over there, next to the square circles. The tough challenges that we face are just that…tough challenges. Full conceptual breakdown won’t help with getting them done. This handily explains why for most, they aren’t getting done.

    It also handily explains why so many of the commentariat here are having such difficulty recently. Out-collectivizing rotten collectivist thugs isn’t a tough challenge. It’s an impossible one. Unachievable goals are never rational.

    Be good, do good. Defending yourself and your property and values, and even watching evil people die, are not bad things…not even if they happen 200 million times. Ugly yes, bad no.

    “The battle has ALWAYS been Individualism versus Collectivism.” That’s an either-or. Every person picks one or the other and those who make irrational choices are doomed to suffer and die for them. Me, I choose life; I choose liberty; I choose happiness. Seems to work—it’s already too late for me to die before my time.

  13. Good will win but it will be a fight. Witness the UK.

  14. Grey Ghost

    I formed my rule #2 in 1994:

    “The stupid SHALL be punished.”

    And the number of stupid in this country is mind numbing. Nothing I’ve seen or read has changed my mind on any of that.

    /r
    Grey Ghost

  15. wendystringer48088

    The lady pictured appears to be Laci Green.
    https://encyclopediadramatica.rs/Laci_Green
    https://www.youtube.com/user/lacigreen
    Don’t ask me how I know.

  16. Pingback: Serfs: Just A Sunday Links Reminder | Slaves Of Corruption