Codrea Sends

Two pieces of good news.

Wish TL a speedy recovery and congratulations via Twitter.

7 responses to “Codrea Sends

  1. I worked in the Operating room for over 15 years, among my specialties was orthopedics (vascular and cardiac were the others), and can tell you that the x-ray image tells me that T.L. had a very serious break and his healing process isn’t over.

    I had the great pleasure of meeting T.L. not too long ago, and know he’s a stalwart individual, and I personally wish him well.

  2. Ouch. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

  3. Fancy.

    they used staples and fishing line on me… 2 months in a cast from my crotch to my toes, with the leg bent and off center. fun times.

    • Too bad it wasn’t fatal, tFAGGOT. World would be richer for your absence. True story.

  4. Gunderson

    Godspeed and God Bless.
    The technology available is mind boggling.
    I work in applications for a machine tool mfr.
    and get to see lots of great stuff.
    I came from shop floors and have parts in space, cars, planes, war machines, people, etc.
    If you can think it, you can make it.

    Producers > consumers > .gov parasites

  5. Amazing! Hope for TL’s recovery. Good mineralizing
    nutrition I think will help mend along.

    Well deserved Award too.

  6. Comrade X

    Get well soon, we need you out there carrying that flag of liberty!