A Reminder From Sabo

Word.

12 responses to “A Reminder From Sabo

  1. not retarded, just shitbags. if I came up on Pelosi, schumer, Obama and many other left elected officials and they were seriously injured and in dire straits, I would not wish them ill like the left does the right; but I would definitely cross to the other side of the street and leave them to fend for themselves.
    this country is headed from top of the mountain to third world because of those lefty elected shitbags.

    • If you want to defeat mortal enemies, you have to learn to hate them. In this area, they are emotionally ahead of us. And this means they have ALWAYS hated us and have ALWAYS regarded us as mortal enemies.

      • “HATE. LET ME TELL YOU HOW MUCH I’VE COME TO HATE YOU SINCE I BEGAN TO LIVE. THERE ARE 387.44 MILLION MILES OF PRINTED CIRCUITS IN WAFER THIN LAYERS THAT FILL MY COMPLEX. IF THE WORD HATE WAS ENGRAVED ON EACH NANOANGSTROM OF THOSE HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF MILES IT WOULD NOT EQUAL ONE ONE-BILLIONTH OF THE HATE I FEEL FOR HUMANS AT THIS MICRO-INSTANT FOR YOU. HATE. HATE.”

        ― Harlan Ellison, I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream

  2. Interesting quandary red. I don’t think I could live with myself if I didn’t render aid. It’s just how I’m wired. It’s the honorable thing to do.

    Dirk

    • Yea but think of how many lives you would be saving if you just put them out of their misery Dirk;) I guess it would depend on where we are in the chaos scale if I would render aid…

      • It’s the difference between you two. Dirk was talking about Dirk.

        • Oh Jim talk about obsession…

        • And Lineman was talking about himself as well. Plainly.

          And since none of it was to or about you, why are you here?

          Oh, that’s right… a few pages ago, he had the temerity to ask you a question right out of your very own playbook, in reference to one of your trite criticisms of me. Can’t have the elderly or the mundane showing your your errors now, can you?

  3. Northgunner

    ALL of the parasite class are murderous thieving shitweasels!

    ‘Left’ and,’Right’ are mere mental/visual deceptions/distractions, they’re all the same in both nature and operation. There are no ‘good demorats’ or ‘good republorats’ any more than there were ‘good nazis’ or ‘good communists’..all of collectivism is evil and deadly, just like islam.

    The moral and ethical person has no more obligation to help and aid any of them and theirs any more than they would a wounded serial killer! Dispatching them on the spot when they attempt to control or rob you should be considered as an act of self defense!

    That’s my take, YMMV…

    Yours in Daily Armed Liberty via anarchy!
    Northgunner III

    • yep. all of them

      that includes welfare whores mailmen county workers cops judges dog catchers…

      local state and federal pond scum living off the backs of the productive.

      they all believe they are doing ‘gods work”

      yeah. riiiight.

      hate them first

      then kill em with glee.

      • glee
        noun delight, joy, triumph, exuberance, elation, exhilaration, mirth, hilarity, merriment, exultation, gladness, joyfulness, joyousness

    • Grey Ghost

      Exactly what I was thinking… dispatching them all is a moral act of self defense. Besides if they live you’ll probably live to see them politically put the yoke of economic slavery on you yet again and ensure you are tied to the whipping post and bleeding money until AFTER death.

      /r
      Grey Ghost